We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“朝食がおいしかった”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon
Ranked #38 of 461 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 8, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tai38219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (856)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

838 - 844 of 856 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank s.snoopy.s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed November 8, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed October 15, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed October 14, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 24, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 24, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.2 mi away
The Alcove Library Hotel
The Alcove Library Hotel
#22 of 461 in Ho Chi Minh City
897 reviews
0.4 mi away
PARKROYAL Saigon
PARKROYAL Saigon
#45 of 461 in Ho Chi Minh City
614 reviews
2.0 mi away
Harmony Saigon Hotel & Spa
Harmony Saigon Hotel & Spa
#31 of 461 in Ho Chi Minh City
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Saigon
Grand Hotel Saigon
#44 of 461 in Ho Chi Minh City
2,247 reviews
2.2 mi away
Grand Silverland Hotel & SPA
Grand Silverland Hotel & SPA
#30 of 461 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,691 reviews
0.2 mi away
Vissai Saigon Hotel
Vissai Saigon Hotel
#88 of 461 in Ho Chi Minh City
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

Address: 253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#11 Business Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#24 Romantic Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#29 Luxury Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#36 Family Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $69 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon 5*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A focal point of the bustling Phu Nhuan District, the Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon is a 10-minute drive from Tan Son Nhat International Airport, 20 minutes from city centre. Combining five-star luxury with Vietnamese hospitality, we make it our business to anticipate your every need, whatever the reason for your visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
mövenpick Ho Chi Minh City
Omni Ho Chi Minh City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing