We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable with the sky view of the SaiGon City”
Review of Chill Dining

Chill Dining
Ranked #230 of 4,143 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $50
Cuisines: Barbecue, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Late Night, Private Dining, Reservations
Description: Chill Dining is a modern stylish restaurant that offers sky-view dining experiences. It is perched atop of AB Tower in the bustling District 1 of Ho Chi Minh City and situated exclusively on the 27th floor of the city skyline. The variety a-la-cart menu which offers the finest selection of poultry, meats, seafood, and seasonal vegetable prepared in an open kitchen and served with signature sauces and marinade. Chill Dining will be known for its high-quality food and individuality with emphasis will be on ingredients, flavor and presentation will be simple, natural and appealing to the eye. Enjoying the dishes with social sharing style will bring a warm and cozy atmosphere while having a dinner at Chill Dining.
Reviewed June 27, 2018

A little upscale place to make new friends & enjoy the aerial view of the busy city. The drinks were minimum of $10 (USD) & music was a little loud for a good / deep conversation.

Thank vnusa2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chill-Dining_Vietnam, Tổng giám đốc at Chill Dining, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear vnusa2006,

Thank you for taking time to post this nice review on Chill Dining. We are pleased to to learn that you had a comfortable visit with us. That seems to be at our downstairs Chill Skybar. However, on behalf of the team, we look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Ho Chi Minh City.

Best regards,
Chill Dining Manager
Tran Hoang Minh Tuan


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (411)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 411 reviews

Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

Glad to choose this restaurant to invite my business partners a dinner here . They were all happy with the food and ambience. Restaurant manager was very helpful. It is convenient to end up my ent night since they have skybar downstair. Ideal places for business treats.

Thank Rebecca D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chill-Dining_Vietnam, Tổng giám đốc at Chill Dining, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear Rebecca D,

We much appreciate your wonderful review for our restaurant. It's so delighted to know that our cuisine and service have satisfied you and your business partners. That's always our happiness and encouragement for guests better experience.

Thank you Rebecca. We also look forward to welcoming you back to Chill Dining in the near furture. Especially, hope you can have time to join our Wine Dinner or Special Dish every month.

Best regards,
Chill Dining Manager
Tran Hoang Minh Tuan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

"This restaurant is awesome
Food and wine are amazing, view is spetacular. Everytime my friend comes from Australia, he has to come here for dinner once. It is really worth your money"

Thank annie222298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chill-Dining_Vietnam, Người quản lý at Chill Dining, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Dear Annnie,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Hopefully we will able to welcome you all back to our restaurant in the near future.

Best regards,
Tran Hoang Minh Tuan
Chill Dining Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018

A fantastic venue !Wonderfull cuisine and over the top service.Definitely recommend the Seafood Boat and Wagyu steak with very fresh ingredients, innovation in presentation, great attention to small details!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thi t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chill-Dining_Vietnam, Người quản lý at Chill Dining, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Dear Thi t,

We would like to say thank you for your positive words about your recent dining experience at Chill Dining. We are absolutely happy to know that you have enjoyed your time with our signature Shellfish Boat and preimum Wagyu Steak. It is our pleasure to read your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable dinner with us.

Best regards,
Tran Hoang Minh Tuan
Chill Dining Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

I like steak a lot I found this restaurant has more perfect steak compared to the restaurant I have been. Very cozy restaurant with friendly staffs as well. Fall in love with this one. Highly recommended for those beef lovers

Thank Hienthuong N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chill-Dining_Vietnam, Người quản lý at Chill Dining, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2018

Dear Hienthuong N,

Thank you so much for choosing Chill Dining and writing such an awesome review for us. Love to hear that you were satisfied with our service, specially the food.

Once again, thank you for your recommendation and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Chill Dining. Let's try our wine dinner also that will bring you many other great cuisine experience.

Best regards,
Tran Hoang Minh Tuan
Chill Dining Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chill Dining also viewed

 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Chill Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing