We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb welcoming!!!”
Review of Hotel Nikko Saigon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Nikko Saigon
Ranked #5 of 465 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 18, 2011

My husband and I are very lucky to arrive at perfect timing @Nikko Hotel Saigon because it's the hotel's Grand Opening today which we received a very warm welcoming. First we got a free room updrage (top floor) in celebration of our honeymoon and we also recieved a welcoming gift (flowers, teddy bear and decorating bowl).

I may be a little bias at the moment because of our first day of receiving special treatment but I must say the hotel very luxurious and hotel staff is VERY friendly and helpful (they can also speak very well in Enlish which is very hard to comeby here in Vietnam).

There's a shopping plaza next door, so far it's been good location and it's close to the airport.

Overall so far it's been very good on our first night.

I'm sure to give further review once we explore the hotel facilities (pool & spa) and locations outside!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kitty_rizza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,531)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,684 - 2,690 of 3,531 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Okamura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank marvin288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Way2Elly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 경우 김
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pascale L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer mit Stadtblick buchen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorit51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
1.7 mi away
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside...
#20 of 465 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,702 reviews
1.4 mi away
Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Citypoint...
#11 of 465 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,688 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Reverie Saigon
The Reverie Saigon
#1 of 465 in Ho Chi Minh City
763 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Pullman Saigon Centre
Pullman Saigon Centre
#14 of 465 in Ho Chi Minh City
2,042 reviews
5.0 mi away
Villa Song Saigon
Villa Song Saigon
#2 of 465 in Ho Chi Minh City
849 reviews
1.9 mi away
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon
#17 of 465 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nikko Saigon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nikko Saigon

Address: 235 Nguyen Van Cu, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 465 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $114 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Nikko Saigon 5*
Number of rooms: 388
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
FIVE STAR RELAXATION IN HO CHI MINH CITY MODERN * STYLISH * SPACIOUS ROOMS * MINIMALIST DESIGN * Known for its High reputation in Staff Excellence. * Just 20 minutes by car from Tan Son Nhat International Airport. * Peaceful location away from the hustle and bustle of the city. * Best Buffet Breakfast serving the widest selection of breakfast food items. * Most talked about La Brasserie Seafood Dinner Buffet offering unlimited huge lobsters, crabs and oysters. * Stunningly Nikko Garden for outdoor social events accommodating 1,200 guests. * Breathtaking Nikko Club Lounge at the 23rd floor providing spectacular view of the city. * Complimentary daily drop off shuttle service to city center main tourist's landmarks. EXQUISITE SERVICE * EPIC FOOD GOURMET * UNITERRUPTED RELAXATION ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Nikko Saigon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing