We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pasta, Pizza, Perfect, Perfect”
Review of Pizza 4P's

Pizza 4P's
Ranked #48 of 4,929 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Pizza 4P's is an Italian Japanese fusion restaurant located in the center of Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. Based on "Farm to Table" concept with homemade cheeses freshly produced in our Da Lat farm and a hand-built wood-fired oven, serveing classic Naples style pizza as well as Japanese inspired fusion cuisine. Since established in 2010, they have been selected as Top 10 restaurant in Ho Chi Minh City by Tripadvisor and featured by New York Times. If you are looking for a restaurant with quality food and service in Ho Chi Minh City, Pizza 4P's is the place to be.
Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile

Here serves humble food at humble prices. Great place for hanging out over a meal with friends over good food. Their pastas were the one that wowed me. Coming from Singapore, the price was highly reasonable. Be sure to make reservations to be safe but all in all, enjoy their food:)

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank moseyjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delivery_wow, Guest Relations Manager at Pizza 4P's, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Dear moseyjoy,

Thank you for dining at Pizza 4P's and taking your precious time to write a great review for us. We are very happy to know that you had a great time at our restaurant.
Hope you'll come back and enjoy the other dishes at our restaurant. Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,725)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

557 - 561 of 2,725 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2017 via mobile

Family trip. We ordered all types. They were great. Meals came out really quick. When in saigon and you feel like a pizza, come to this place.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Luke T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delivery_wow, Guest Relations Manager at Pizza 4P's, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2017

Dear Luke T,
Thank you for coming to Pizza 4P's and take the time to send your comments to us.
We are happy to hear that you feel satisfied with our dishes.
Your opinions are a big motivation and will help us improve the quality of the food and its service.
Hope you'll come back and enjoy the other dishes at our restaurant. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017

Good Pizza with excellent ingredient ! The service was friendly and quickly . The Restaurant it's not easy to find it's a little be hidden. For sure I will try again!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cirellone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delivery_wow, Guest Relations Manager at Pizza 4P's, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Dear cirellone,
Thank you for dining at Pizza 4P's and taking your precious time to write a great review. We're happy to know that you had a great time in our restaurant. We're trying to improve on how to make it easier for the customers to find our restaurant, by showing the map on our Facebook page and with the help of our call center service.
We are looking forward to serving you again. Hope you will come back and enjoy other dishes. Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile

Best artisan pizza I've ever had. Seriously so good!!! Would highly recommend it!! The decor is cute too!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank jiggz89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delivery_wow, Guest Relations Manager at Pizza 4P's, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Dear jiggz89,
Thank you for spending your precious time to take great review like this
We are very happy that you have a great time at our restaurant. With our vision of "Delivering Wow & Happiness", we have been striving every day to provide the best dining experience to all our guests.
Looking forward to serving you in future.
Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2017

Best pizza I had! Half-half option allowed for trying more menu options. Keep it up! There are two locations, one near Ben Thanh Market and another near "little tokyo". The Ben Thanh market one is much larger and easier to find. Do consider making reservation? Both locations get filled up quickly.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Singapore_Tang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delivery_wow, Guest Relations Manager at Pizza 4P's, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Dear Singapore_Tang,
Thank you for coming to Pizza 4P's and spending your precious time to take great review like this. Your feedback will help us to improve our service and the food quality.
4P's hotline phone number iss 08 3622 0500 for customers to make a reservation book for advance. Thank you so much and hope to serve you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza 4P's also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Pizza 4P's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing