We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love for pizzas”
Review of Pizza 4P's

Pizza 4P's
Ranked #12 of 3,204 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Description: Pizza 4P's is an Italian Japanese fusion restaurant located in the center of Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. Based on "Farm to Table" concept with homemade cheeses freshly produced in our Da Lat farm and a hand-built wood-fired oven, serveing classic Naples style pizza as well as Japanese inspired fusion cuisine. Since established in 2010, they have been selected as Top 10 restaurant in Ho Chi Minh City by Tripadvisor and featured by New York Times. If you are looking for a restaurant with quality food and service in Ho Chi Minh City, Pizza 4P's is the place to be.
Saigon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“love for pizzas”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Please, enjoy a seat at the oven, and just see how the chef prepares an italian pizza in Vietnam.
Just perfect!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jose L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,940 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,310
    466
    122
    28
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
HCMC
Level Contributor
30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Pizza 4P's is one of the best Italian restaurants, i have been to, in HCMC. It is not easy to find but once you are in the restaurant the staff is attentive and food and wine selection is good. The wood fire pizzas are really a treat. The restaurant is appropriately priced for the quality of food and service.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank arupbansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Delicious wood fire pizza”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Delicious wood fire pizza, with tasty toppings, that are not overdone (as compared to chain pizza places).
Fantastic soft cheeses, that makes my mouth water thinking about them.
Reasonably priced for the quality. Nice wines.
Friendly staff, who all seemed to speak English very well.
We stumbled on it, following the signs from Le Thanh Tong, past Domino (terrible to mention them in the same sentence).
Very popular place, we arrived without reservation, but they managed to fit us in, with only a few minutes wait. They provide comfy chairs outside for waiting.

Helpful?
Thank CherylEJohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“YOU must visit!”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

I was just amused by the delicious food and dessert! We had some appetizers, pizzas and pasta with a couple bottles of tasty wine as well as some desserts with delicious real coffee!! (in vietnam, it is hard to find a nice black coffee...)
This would be a place to visit for some anniversary if I lived there..
I will definitely go back there again when I have a chance to visit Ho Chi Minh.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hikalou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
82 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Restaurant very hidden away in a back alleyway only found because of friend in Hcmc.. Food is cooked in front of you in a wood fire oven pizza.. Around $40aud for 3 people with drinks.. Pizzas available in halfs also

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza 4P's also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Pizza 4P's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing