We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent spa service”
Review of Indochine Spa

Indochine Spa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Nestled in the heart of the city, Indochine Spa provides a peaceful and serene atmosphere with a range of aromatic scents and lulling melodies. Customers are pampered by fully qualified therapists using 100% natural French products in a clean and pleasant environment.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent spa service”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We have an excellent massage at Indochine spa. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Massage is very relaxing. We could recover all our tiredness. We recommend you

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Theresa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    205
    64
    25
    10
    14
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
741 reviews
379 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 340 helpful votes
“Beautiful aroma and serious massage”
Reviewed April 24, 2013

I'm not a great spa goer but this one came highly recommended and so we tried it. Although sharing a room wasn't my preferred option, the room itself was charming and the massage/facial was of a high qualtiy.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ann T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Vietnamese Massage”
Reviewed April 19, 2013

This is a wonderful place to step out of the hustle-bustle of Saigon and get a relaxing massage. We had a couples massage and were able to walk in off the street and get right in. Upon arrival, we were served cold tea, ginger candies and offered a cold towel while we filled out the necessary forms. It was a very hot day, so this was a nice touch.

All of the ladies were professional and the room was clean. They have a large menu of full-service amenities. We opted for the Vietnamese massage which I would highly recommend. If you need a break from the street scene, pop in for a refreshing tune-up.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank lmadcreative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nihon
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Massage”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

This is one of the best massages I've ever had. Although more expensive than Thailand, the quality of massage I received from one masseur was excellent! I went back three days in a row! Rather than save money on cheap lousy massages, just go straight to Indochine!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Slytherin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good foot massage”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

The place is top rate. Very nice. The massage is very good and relaxing. The therapists are neat looking and really know how to massage and they adjust the intensity according to your request. Would have wanted to try their other services, but due to limited time, I cannot. But maybe next trip to Vietnam. This stop will definitely be in my itinerary again!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank PHtraveller17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indochine Spa also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Indochine Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing