We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Panoramic View of HCMC”

Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck
Book In Advance
More Info
$9.00*
and up
Bitexco Financial Tower: Saigon Skydeck General...
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Bitexco Financial Tower at a height of 262 meters is the tallest building in Ho Chi Minh City up to date. With design concept is taken from the shape of a lotus bud, the Vietnam national flower, Bitexco Financial Tower is not merely a building which is covered in glass and steel, but also a symbol of beauty and the rapid development of Ho Chi Minh City economy, a key economic region in Vietnam. Bitexco Financial Tower is a typical example for creativity and unique design. One of the tower highlights is the first observation in the city at 49th floors. Saigon Skydeck has opened for all visitors from January 1, 2011. With a full range of services and facilities for visitors, the Skydeck has officially opened to welcome visitors both domestic and international visitors since July, 2011. Visitors have the opportunity to visit Saigon Skydeck, not only enjoy the full sight of the Ho Chi Minh City and Saigon River, but also have the chance to use the facilities and services at this Skydeck. With many activities will be held at the Skydeck during this year, with special offer prices for different customer groups, the Skydeck will be an attractive destination in the journey of Ho Chi Minh City's for both domestic and international tourists.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you want to appreciate HCMC with a birds eye view of the entire city, then you must stop here. Ticket cost 200,000 VPN which is less than $10USD . Add 50000VPN or a few bucks and you could add the Heineken Tour/Experience as well.
Before you rush to the elevator, stop by their photo booth. Doesn't hurt to take a pic with family / friends / loved ones. They have it printed at the sky deck for as little as 5 USD.
Appreciate the architecture and design of the building . It is one of the top 10 skyscrapers of the world.

1  Thank rayr0d102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saigonskydeck_Bft, Customer Service Department at Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving your valuable review. We are happy to hear about your great experience.
It was all our pleasure having you here and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5,002)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"observation deck"
in 149 reviews
"degree view"
in 94 reviews
"tallest building"
in 96 reviews
"great view of the city"
in 70 reviews
"night view"
in 34 reviews
"your bearings"
in 34 reviews
"city lights"
in 35 reviews
"entrance fee"
in 106 reviews
"souvenir shop"
in 32 reviews
"worth a visit"
in 101 reviews
"binoculars"
in 102 reviews
"saigon"
in 621 reviews
"dusk"
in 48 reviews
"height"
in 79 reviews
"helipad"
in 66 reviews
"skyline"
in 56 reviews
"telescope"
in 35 reviews
Filter

63 - 67 of 5,002 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing view!!!!! I’d recommend going there for a romantic date or Birthday. It gives an intimate vibe. Drinks and food are obviously pricey but there’s a live band after 5pm. My boyfriend and I stayed at the bar area. I suggest getting there by 5 because the window seat get taken pretty regularly and you want to sit by the window for the view.

Thank Keziah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saigonskydeck_Bft, Customer Service Department at Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving your review. It was all our pleasure having you here and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ok, so it is a little expensive( but no more so than London), the view is great and even from this high we could feel the city's energy. It's certainly worth a visit.

Thank Ticketer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saigonskydeck_Bft, Customer Service Department at Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving your positive review. We are happy to hear about your great experience.
It was all our pleasure having you here and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the cocktails up here were very nice and the view was of course fantastic, yes i would say its worth going up the once.

Thank turtle63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saigonskydeck_Bft, Customer Service Department at Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for leaving your review. It was all our pleasure having you here and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We found our way to the Bitexco Financial Tower just before a storm arrived.
The best thing to do is go up to the cafe or bar and grab yourself a drink! This means that part of the cost of whatever you have there is offset by the fact you do not have to pay the entrance fee! The elevator to the helideck on Deck 52 is free!
The view across the city in every direction is superb and well-worth the effort.
It is not the most comfortable bar in the world and the staff are not exactly interested or attentive but a bottle of wine was a very reasonable price and we whiled-away the afternoon watching a storm come in across the city and the pedestrians far below start running for cover

Thank xmroots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saigonskydeck_Bft, Customer Service Department at Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing with us your experience.
It was all our pleasure having you here and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Bitexco Financial Tower - Saigon Skydeck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing