We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oerhört lyhört från gatan o värdelös frukost”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel
Ranked #120 of 467 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 21, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Bo inte i ett rum mot gatan om ni vill sova något.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lillymaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (134)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

127 - 133 of 134 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Solifab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 25, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank meihua_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cerinilu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maro_naka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank la_soeur_warner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0 mi away
A&Em Signature Hotel
A&Em Signature Hotel
#234 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
211 reviews
0 mi away
Grand Silverland Hotel & SPA
Grand Silverland Hotel & SPA
#30 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,732 reviews
0.1 mi away
A&EM Phan Boi Chau Hotel
A&EM Phan Boi Chau Hotel
#334 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Avanti Hotel
Avanti Hotel
#48 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
398 reviews
0.2 mi away
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
#31 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
341 reviews
0.3 mi away
Alagon d'Antique Hotel & Spa
Alagon d'Antique Hotel & Spa
#22 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel

Address: 39-39a-41 Thu Khoa Huan Street | District 1, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam (Formerly A&EM 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel)
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#49 Spa Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#59 Luxury Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $91 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to A&EM Hotel Group! Enjoy your days in wonderful Vietnam and feel like being at home whether you are on vacation or business. Located in the heart of downtown Saigon, A&EM CORNER SAIGON HOTEL is only a 20 minute drive from Tan Son Nhat International Airport. It is easy walking distance to shopping centers, offices, dining, entertainment and many other popular tourist sites: Independence Palace, Ben Thanh market, Notre Dame cathedral and museums. A&EM Hotel Group is the combination of Vietnamese, Hong Kong and Japanese architectural beauty. It is deserved star accreditation by Vietnam Administration of Tourism for its facilities including fully equipped guest rooms, international buffet breakfast, Violet spa and gym, rooftop swimming pool and an all-day dining restaurant. Our Lamenda Café and Restaurant serves many international and Vietnamese specialities plus has a full bar. We welcome you to the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
a&Em Corp Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City
a And Em Corp Thu Khoa Huan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing