We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seafood”
Review of Redhouse Saigon

Redhouse Saigon
Order Online
Ranked #105 of 4,846 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Price range: $6 - $50
Cuisines: Ecuadorean, Singaporean, Brew Pub
Description: Vietnamese, Chinese, Singapore cuisine. Famous for Singapore Chili crabs, Vietnamese food, various kind of seafood.
Restaurant details
Description: Vietnamese, Chinese, Singapore cuisine. Famous for Singapore Chili crabs, Vietnamese food, various kind of seafood.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Very nice n delicious food. Portugis prawn very delicious. Very recommended. Place also easy to find.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Ghazali Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (159)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 159 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

Find this place through TripAdvisor. Didn’t disappoint. Ordered fried fish salted egg prawn 2 vege dishes tofu and sticky rice ice cream. Portion big to share for family of 5. Great service and delicious food! 5 star! Nice meeting Gary the owner very friendly. Thanks you very much for the hospitality Gary.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank raphay67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

I was at the restaurant for a biz dinner with my partners and we were very impressed. Dishes are wonderful and the employees there are nice. Definitely go back!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Dkwana5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019 via mobile

Redhouse is one of the restaurants that I quite satisfied with when I first came to Vietnam. The staffs here are very attentive and humorous. Furthermore, the food is verry attractive and contains a unique flavor of Saigon. As shown on the photo, from the decoration to the uniform of the staff, they show the meticulousness and professionalism. However, one thing I want to comment on is that the restaurant's table is not set up specially for couples so we have to sit at the long table with many people. Overall, this is an ideal place to experience delicious dishes of Saigon.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank jamieoliverz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

Halal restaurant which serves mainly seafood. Food was great. The place is air conditioned, definitely comfortable for the hot weather here. Staffs are very friendly and even get to meet the friendly boss Mr Gary. This is my 2nd time here and certainly, the food never disappoint. Will certainly recommend to all and will be back here again.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Zahirah Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Redhouse Saigon also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Redhouse Saigon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing