We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveler rating
1
7
12
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1
7
12
6
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 33 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

Comfort Room door lock needs to be repaired. When we came at around 1 oclock pm, the hotel is closed. accomodation was average. Buffet food during morning, their coffee was great though, location is good because of many restaurants around.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Lawrence F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself is pleasant enough. Made a booking through Agoda as website said pets allowed and I have a dog.
It seems this was a mistake.
Rather than deal with this professionally, they got agoda to update their website and called me a liar and asked me to check out.

Disgusting customer service from rude liars. DO NOT STAY HERE

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Joanna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is quite comfortable for me. Just like common building in Vietnam, it's a thin & tall building. It's located in the busy area of Ho Chi Minh City. The restaurant was nice and the breakfast was good enough.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank FXJIWANTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2016

The staff are very pleasant and smiley. However they have little experience with international travellers. Check out is fixed at midday, making it very difficult if you are being picked up at 9pm at night for an international flight. We had to go through several levels of management before we were able to keep our room without paying a huge amount. Breakfast is 90% Asian cuisine. The hotel is clean and tidy.
Walking in the area is interesting but be careful crossing the road. Just keep moving at the same speed, don't stop or run and traffic will go round you.

Room tip: Superior is actually a very small room. Barely room for two people.
Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank diving12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2014 via mobile

Last night i stayed at this hotel. It was no good at all. The staff didn't speak english, the rooms are old and the airco didn't work. The bathroom looks like it is from the 70's and the shower is very low. There was a lot of noise from the city outside. I strongly advise you not to go.

Date of stay: December 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank Kristian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews