We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food!!”
Review of Pasha Restaurant

Pasha Restaurant
Order Online
Ranked #302 of 4,989 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $30
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Turkish, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern Cuisine & Shisha Bar located in the heart of Saigon (near Sheraton Hotel). English Live Sports Channels and Free Wi - Fi 4 floors with karaoke available for VIP room. Happy hour, monthly promotions & Kids Eat Free are available throughout the year.
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

Good food with amazing kabab, lamb chops, shawerma and adana iskender.. a must try..sheesha is also available..-place is small but very good food and waiters are very welcoming too

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank nidz26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (269)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 269 reviews

Reviewed January 30, 2019

cheating with membership card or promotion program. Only know that when you paid bill.
The staff never told you the requirement if you using of membership card.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tour144378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019 via mobile

deliscious food, sweet staff, clean place. First Time here in Vietnam and we came Along that place, Will come back 100% again :).

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank Mandy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2018 via mobile

We had the vegetarian pide, sebzeli mousakka and the adana. We loved it. Enough options for vegetarians. Felt like we were in Turkey.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank zlovetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018

I ate here 3 times on my stay in Saigon and each time the food was excellent and really tasty and the staff were very good. This restaurant has a huge menu and even serves breakfast as well. I tried a different dish each time and it was always excellent. Will definitely eat here again on my return to Saigon!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ZakHan32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasha Restaurant also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Pasha Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing