We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Les Rives Authentic River Experience
from $83.00
More Info
from $109.00
More Info
from $109.00
More Info
from $109.00
More Info
Reviews (3,641)
Filter reviews
3,641 results
Traveler rating
2,919
563
119
28
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,919
563
119
28
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fruit cu chi boat ride light breakfast mekong delta life jackets cricket farm local market beat the crowds mangrove forest our tour guide fast boat iced coffee vietnamese lunch great trip day trip picked up from our hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 3,641 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great time on this trip with Les Rives. Our guide, Henry, was excellent -- very articulate, knowledgeable, and patient with our big group and lots of kids. The company provides everything, so while I brought backpacks filled with snacks/raincoats/bugspray... we didn't really have to bring those things. The tour was seamless, when one stop was over-crowded, they quickly switched the order of things, so we never had to wait. (This was during the rainy season. Maybe these stops get busy in the dry/tourist season.) Les Rives is pricey, but you really do get tip top service/care. Our favorite was feeding the alligators.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Emily V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great trip and tour guide was very informative Kha was great. River trip and history. Everything perfect

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Vivsplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celinethn, Guest Relations Manager at Les Rives Authentic River Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Vivsplace,

We can't thank you enough for your fabulous remark!

On behalf of Les Rives team I would like to thank you for traveling with us.
We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed the visit to Cu Chi Tunnels with us. Your prompt praise means a lot for our business while strengthens the motivation of our whole team to continue their good work.

Thank you for helping to share the world about us.
Enjoy traveling and hopefully, we will welcome you onboard again for another Saigon River trip.

All the best to you!

Les Rives Team
Authentic River Experience | +84 (0) 78 592 0018 
Email: bookings@lesrivesexperience.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My partner and I didn’t want to do a full day tour so this trip was perfect. With breakfast and lunch included it just what we needed. A quick hour trip to the tunnels and beating the crowds made everything so much easier. Kha and the team were amazing with so much knowledge and very well spoken English. Highly recommend if you want to see the tunnels and not spend a whole day doing it.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank danionthebellarine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celinethn, Guest Relations Manager at Les Rives Authentic River Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear danionthebellarine,

Thank you so much for choosing Les Rives- Authentic River experience!

We are elated in knowing that you have found the trip is interesting and enriches your knowledge.
Our aim for all of our products is bringing unique experience, with all highlights of our places and culture, we try our best to maximize the benefit of our guest. So thank you for your great encouragement.

Thank you for helping to share the world about us.
Enjoy traveling and hopefully, we will welcome you onboard again for another Saigon River trip.

All the best to you!

Les Rives Team
Authentic River Experience | +84 (0) 78 592 0018 
Email: bookings@lesrivesexperience.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Took this trip with Kha and his team. It was the best excursion I have been on. From the hotel transfer to the speedboat to the stops for Kha to tell us some history to the rowboat through the canal and to to our lunch stop where we tasted amazing home cooked meals and whiskey shots we were blown away with everything. Congratulations to all of you for making our Meking Tiver visit so enjoyable.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank bauk55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Did the speed boat tour. It was amazing. Comfortable and much more engaging than other tours. Kha was an amazing guide. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Chad W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews