We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$119
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rex Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
$177
$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New World Saigon Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
$187
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$292
$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Song Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$185
$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Silverland Yen Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
$114
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Majestic Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
$125
$87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Windsor Plaza Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
$85
$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveler rating
46
136
88
27
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
136
88
27
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsben thanh marketbackpacker areapham ngu laotour groupdouble roombuffet breakfast isother hotelsstayed nightsstreet foodhcmctoursbathtub
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 327 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Hotel is incredibly nice compared to other hotels in the vicinity. We booked a luxury room and it really was luxury. Very modern and up to date and very clean. Breakfast in the morning was very good and fresh with a wide variety of food. The location is incredible and would definitely recommend staying in the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edns100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

I got a pretty cheap deal on this hotel, my expectations weren't that high... how wrong!
I arrived early in the day, was able to access a room immediately. Service was prompt and friendly, the staff here helped regarding an incident which I had had in Hanoi (theft) where they really did go the extra mile. Rooms were clean, serene decor, in room safes (huge plus+), nice selection toiletries. Breakfast buffet was sufficient and catered for all nationalities. Great location for exploring the city. Free internet access in the lobby. Hotel is highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EdiGirlTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

I stayed at this Hotel for 4 nights when visiting HCMC. I found the Hotel to be of a pretty good standard, the staff were very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast buffet was good with plenty of choice. The Hotel is situated in a very good location close to everything you need. The rooms are nice and comfy with all the amenities you would expect. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

We stayed in this hotel because we were on a tour. I would not have picked it since it is not in a particularly great area, the room was extremely small (had to find a place for our two bags) and the bathroom had a sewage odor. The breakfast was minimal. Its only saving grace was the friendliness of the staff and the fairly good WiFi throughout.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gogocar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

We found it excellent. The location is great for exploration, within walking distance of all major sights and the bus tour operators are literally a 2 minute walk away, but far enough from the backpacker area to get away from all the noise and all the other tourists. There's a small Japanese community around the hotel, so if Vietnamese cuisine isn't up your street, you'll find reasonably priced Japanese and Chinese restaurants, too. The beauty salons are also much cheaper in this area than all the touristy places. I had a manicure & pedicure and my husband had a haircut for half what we expected. The hotel itself is exactly what you pay for - we had a deluxe room on the 5th floor and it was slightly smaller than expected, but we only needed it for sleeping, so the size was not an issue for us. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed was comfortable. There's a great view over the city and the area is quiet during the night. There's a Chill Rooftop bar around the corner from the hotel, which is worth checking out for the spectacular view of the city at night.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tobyholland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews