We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Que Huong Liberty 6(Ho Chi Minh City)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    Thien Xuan Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    A&EM Phan Boi Chau Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    A & Em III Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Tan Hoang Ngoc Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Avanti Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Tan Hoa Ngoc Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    Ha My 2 Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    GK Central Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Norfolk Hotel Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Reviews (1,686)
    Filter reviews
    1,686 results
    Traveler rating
    613
    819
    190
    42
    22
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    613
    819
    190
    42
    22
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsrooftop poolben thanh marketgreat locationnight marketsaigon centrewithin walking distancesmall poolstayed here for nightsthe executive loungewar remnants museumegg stationdeluxe roomclean hoteltourist attractionsbuffet breakfastreunification palacetop floor
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    1,047 - 1,052 of 1,686 reviews
    Reviewed April 25, 2013

    Excellent location for all the main attractions in HCMC. We upgraded to the executive floor, we arrived at 08.30 and were informed that our room would not be ready until 11.00, and were really glad to have done so. The room was in a quiet area and was clean and comfortable. It was my wifes birthday , on our arrival, and that night the staff made her a lovely birthday cake ( the French influence was there in the design and taste ). They would have sung happly birthday, but we saved them that embarassment. The staff were always polite and smiling and happy to help with any request. In all I would say that this is a more than adequate hotel to stay in if you are travelling in that area

    • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Egon1950
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed April 24, 2013

    Close to the ben Thanh Market, this is a clean, modern hotel. The rooms aren't large but they are cleverly designed and the beds are comfortable. With a small pool on the top, it was a good stop over hotel for a couple of days. Staff were helpful and you're within walking distance of many of the main tourists points in Ho Chi Minh City.

    • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Ann T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed April 23, 2013

    Pools are always nice, especially rooftop pools. This one is a bit small and there are not many sun loungers. Room was clean and comfortable for 2 people. Staff was friendly and helpful as this was our first stay in Saigon. Very centrally located. Would go back, but don't count on the pool being available and relaxing on a sunny day due to it's size and lack of seating. Breakfast buffet was also quite enjoyable.

    • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Shanghai_Trygg
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed April 21, 2013

    Like many people, we were taking part in a 14 day private tour of Vietnam starting in Ho Chi Minh City. What you therefore need is a good hotel with nice facilities and a great location but not the sort of extra amenities you need if you're staying there all the time. In other ways a clean comfortable place to crash between the tours. Liberty Central fits the bill very nicely for this.

    We have contacted ahead to ask for a room on a high floor, we got this stunning view over the city to the tallest building in Ho Chi Minh City. This also gave us a view down to a major roundabout with about half 1 million bikes a minute going round, you just have to see it from up there.

    It has also got a very good location as it is literally next door to the main market of Ho Chi Minh City. That is a cultural shock just a walk-through, quite amazing to see. The hotel was clean inside, and we could not fault it.

    Room Tip: Go for a high floor and ask for review over to the tall building.
    • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Alan H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed April 20, 2013

    The Staff are all very friendly and helpful, and serve you with a smile. We had a Deluxe City View room which was quiet, very clean, comfortable bed and large bathroom. The buffet breakfast was suburb and it was not a problem for the staff when we needed to go in early due to a 7 am tour. The Ben Thanh Market is literally just around the corner and the hotel security at the door wisely warned us not to carry our bags over our shoulder. It is only a 10-15min walk to major attractions Our thanks to the staff who stored our luggage when our flight was delayed. It was a most enjoyable stay and would certainly recommend this hotel.

    Room Tip: Deluxe city view rooms on 8th or 9th floor quiet.
    • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Glenys H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews