We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“有点小贵的酒店”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Saigon Odyssey Hotel
Ranked #86 of 924 Ho Chi Minh City B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (187)
There are newer reviews for Saigon Odyssey Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

183 - 187 of 187 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina_WW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Service
1  Thank rabathalysteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shinji7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WHITEMANINSIAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Saigon Odyssey 1 Hotel
#230 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
6 reviews
0.1 mi away
Saigon Europe Hotel
Saigon Europe Hotel
#94 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
495 reviews
0.1 mi away
DDA Hotel District 1 (BIZU)
DDA Hotel District 1 (BIZU)
#152 of 458 in Ho Chi Minh City
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
New Sunny Hotel
New Sunny Hotel
#23 of 924 in Ho Chi Minh City
99 reviews
0.1 mi away
Giang Son 3 Hotel
Giang Son 3 Hotel
#17 of 924 in Ho Chi Minh City
99 reviews
0.0 mi away
Pink Tulip Hotel
Pink Tulip Hotel
#12 of 924 in Ho Chi Minh City
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saigon Odyssey Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saigon Odyssey Hotel

Address: 38 Bui Vien | Dist 1, Ho Chi Minh City 700000, Vietnam (Formerly Saigon Sports Hotel)
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #86 of 924 B&Bs / Inns in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $22 - $47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Saigon Odyssey Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Saigon Odyssey Hotel (Old name is Saigon Sports Hotel, located in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City, right in the central of the commercial and tourist area only a few minutes walk to Ben Thanh Market and overlook the spacious City Park.Further more, the guests will find famous Shopping, Entertainment, Restaurant, Bar, Tour Company on our step door.- Our friendly staff can assist you with any enquiries, from transport to sight-seeing.- We always do the best to satisfy guests .- We can not claim success with out your satisfaction. At the end of the day you can take a short stroll to many local nightspots. Tell us your plan we will help you with best services! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Saigon Odyssey Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing