We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Ho Chi Minh City
Post
Inbox
Search

“Best coffee in HCMC”

Phin & Bean Roastery
Description: Phin & Bean would like to promote the unique Vietnamese coffee culture to the world. We do so by sourcing coffee beans from passionate and responsible Vietnamese coffee farmers and share the love for Vietnamese coffee with our customers through every delightful cup of coffee.
Restaurant details
Description: Phin & Bean would like to promote the unique Vietnamese coffee culture to the world. We do so by sourcing coffee beans from passionate and responsible Vietnamese coffee farmers and share the love for Vietnamese coffee with our customers through every delightful cup of coffee.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve been coming to this café for almost a year already. The coffee at Phin and Bean is still some of the best I’ve tried in Vietnam. Also, the staff at Phin and Bean is very friendly. Be sure to come taste this coffee!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank K8287EKmatthewb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great morning drinking a red latte and doing my work ! Loved the vibe and nice service from lovely people.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chad E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent a morning here doing some work, staff are lovely, drinks are good, music is upbeat. Will be back for sure!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 207megb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Love how these guys use reusable straws - so many different coffees to choose from. Great taste and lovely interior

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rosie_williamss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good and quite place to do your work and enjoy coffee. Nice decoration shop inspried by the coffee smell. Very friendly staff btw ❤

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank namng13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Phin & Bean Roastery also viewed

 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Phin & Bean Roastery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing