We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really taste good!!”
Review of KIMBONG TOAST

KIMBONG TOAST
Ranked #614 of 4,973 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Description: The most sexy street food in Korea. EAT HAPPY PEACE
Restaurant details
Description: The most sexy street food in Korea. EAT HAPPY PEACE
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

It's so delicious. Amazing! Want to eat again. Owner is very kind and taste is very special too. I really miss the toast.
정말 맛있었어요. 한국에서 맛볼수없는 스페셜한 토스트였습니다. 이삭보다 맛있는 토스트가 있었을줄이야. 주인도 엄청 재밌고 친절해요

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank JbK122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 15 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2018

A super tasty and delicious toast - Korean style. My new weekly place to go. This food stall is sharing space with King Kebab, so it's easy to find.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Samuel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

Perfect if you want breakfast, a quick snack or just feel like having a toast. The price was also cheap, 5/5

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Anton S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

Cheap for being on bui vien street. 35-40k dong for a toast with vegetables, ham or beef, cheese and egg. Perfect for breakfast. Nice and friendly staff.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank bpdoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

I visited this shop with my friend, we ordered two toasts and two soda. the toast was very delicious, taste was nice and specially price is cheap compare with other shop in Bui Vien street. I also like the people in here so friendly. I will be back to try all kind of toast. best snack or breakfast.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nguyenthihoa131995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed KIMBONG TOAST also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to KIMBONG TOAST? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing