We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Greek. 5 stars.”

Taverna Greek - Turkish Restaurant
Ranked #2,366 of 4,992 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Price range: $10 - $20
Description: Taverna Greek - Turkish Restaurant welcome you to loosen your ties for an unforgetable lunch and dinner experience with authentic Greek & Turkish cuisines.
Restaurant details
Description: Taverna Greek - Turkish Restaurant welcome you to loosen your ties for an unforgetable lunch and dinner experience with authentic Greek & Turkish cuisines.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I came here for our anniversary. It was a great place for a special occasion. Great service and atmosphere, and lots of options. We would highly recommend this restaurant as everything from starters to the main courses were delicious (we had eggplant dip, chicken souvlaki, lamb meatball dish and rice pudding - amazing!)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank chrismN262FG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

I love this place..lamb kleftika my favorite..best mediterranean food in town...ambiance really fantastic

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Guide759322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Food is really good! Authentically Turkish and Greek! The owner/chef and staff are also very friendly and accommodating!

Turkish coffee is a winner!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thennie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2018 via mobile

Excellent food ..friendly staff..great greek taverna music..highly recomended kefalotry cheese,chicken souvlaki

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Guide759322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Taverna Greek - Turkish Restaurant also viewed

 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Taverna Greek - Turkish Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing