We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastico!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City
Ranked #143 of 468 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndreaB87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (352)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

322 - 328 of 352 reviews

Reviewed April 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nanano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThienThao, Director of Sales at Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gobigisland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank honolullubaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nottychan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cellino1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank takamarine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.4 mi away
LeBlanc Saigon
LeBlanc Saigon
#84 of 468 in Ho Chi Minh City
122 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hong Vina Hotel
Hong Vina Hotel
#142 of 468 in Ho Chi Minh City
169 reviews
0.3 mi away
Minh Chau Hotel - Dien Bien Phu
Minh Chau Hotel - Dien Bien Phu
#104 of 468 in Ho Chi Minh City
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment
Hoa Phat Hotel & Apartment
#156 of 468 in Ho Chi Minh City
42 reviews
12,609.2 mi away
Meraki Hotel
Meraki Hotel
#118 of 468 in Ho Chi Minh City
377 reviews
1 mi away
DDA Hotel District 1 (BIZU)
DDA Hotel District 1 (BIZU)
#152 of 468 in Ho Chi Minh City
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

Address: 89 Cao Thang | Ward 3, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #143 of 468 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $21 - $38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Thien Thao Hotel is located between Saigon City Center and China Town, two busy areas with full of entertainment, shopping and business centers.More than 40 rooms with our fully luxury amenities and modern design, Thien Thao Hotel is the right place for your both business and leisure purpose.Come to us, you not only enjoy the comfortable and convenience services but also have a feeling of "feel like home" by our friendly and experience staffs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Thien Thao Hotel Ho Chi Minh City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing