We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very tasty.. ”
Review of Dim Tu Tac

Dim Tu Tac
Ranked #976 of 5,002 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

We have been coming here for the last 3 years. Very impressed with the service and the food. Dim sum is original and they make the effort to make it look interesting.... They serve dim sum upto about 2.o clock. And then they have a lunch and evening menus. Which again are lovely and tasty...
Well worth a trip if you are a tourist wanting to experience what the locals eat. Definitely beats the overpriced food that is being served by the restaurants in ho Chi Minh City centre....
From the city centre its about a 10 to 25. Min taxi ride which in england money will be about £4.00.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank gedwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2019 via mobile

Very tasty Chinese food. A lot of choice. Not expensive. Fast service. Clear equipment inside. Recommend for china addicted food.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank GBlack101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2018 via mobile

Recommended- excellent food and service. This is good Chinese food, which is hard to find. Not overly greasy, seemed like fresh ingredients, attentive staff, a bit noisy.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank DaveHom1796
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

i’ve visited here many times .As usual my family came here to have dimsum .I knew today was independence day so it really busy at that time .We had to wait for a long time to finish our meal but it really worth it !! recommend for everyone

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank sieuhao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

Roasted duck and dim sum is highly recommended.
I’m not a fan of Chinese food, but coming to this restaurant was a blowing mind experience.
Food was soooo yummy and vary.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank trannguyen2711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dim Tu Tac also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Dim Tu Tac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing