We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ho Chi Minh City
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great”

Goc Ha Nội-Little HaNoi Egg Coffee
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great coffee and food.
I tried the egg coffee and the egg cacao and it was very tasty.
In addition, I ate mango & cheese toast and banana, penautbutter & cashew and it was excellent combination.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank liaduziel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (508)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 508 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

It was my first egg coffee and it tasted very different than what I expected, it was great! Now I regret not trying egg coffee earlier, and I cannot recommend this place more.

Delicious coffee and food.

Super friendly, English speaking staff.

I strongly advise you to go there and take the egg coffee & Avocado toast with bacon.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank mrjoshhamboiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic little gem that was a bit hard to find - we almost missed it. Its tucked away between two houses, so you have to walk down a very narrow alley. The girls there are very kind, and the egg coffee is just as fabulous as we had hoped it would be. We loved it and had to go back

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank thomasdU1882AP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Wow what a great surprise to find this hidden gem. If you want a coffee and whole wheat toast with different options I got the avocado and egg today but it comes with many choices. This is a must be patient and look for it down the small alley and out the flight of stairs but wow it’s worth the effort.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank ndcoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

I tried two egg coffee places in Ha Noi so I wanted to try some in HCMC as well. I enjoyed it from this place immensely. It tasted different and the texture was more foamy and less cappuccino-like than the ones I tried in Ha Noi. I highly recommend trying it here.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank alec-gorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Goc Ha Nội-Little HaNoi Egg Coffee also viewed

 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Goc Ha Nội-Little HaNoi Egg Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing