We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“タン ハイ ロン4 安い!キレイ!便利!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Silverland Central Hotel and Spa
Ranked #56 of 467 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank @1490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,163 - 1,169 of 1,193 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MiciPlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kaz2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
Thank cocopoo15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank けいたん6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benboydrd44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank かぁくん
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.1 mi away
Anpha Boutique Hotel
Anpha Boutique Hotel
#36 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
528 reviews
0 mi away
Alagon Western Hotel
Alagon Western Hotel
#98 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
350 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Silverland Hotel & SPA
Grand Silverland Hotel & SPA
#30 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Alagon Saigon Hotel & Spa
Alagon Saigon Hotel & Spa
#55 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
945 reviews
0.1 mi away
Avanti Hotel
Avanti Hotel
#48 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
397 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sanouva Saigon Hotel
Sanouva Saigon Hotel
#45 of 467 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Silverland Central Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Silverland Central Hotel and Spa

Address: 14 - 16 Le Lai Street, Dist 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
#29 Spa Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#31 Family Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#36 Romantic Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $54 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Silverland Central Hotel and Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A friendly smile and a welcome drink await every guest at Silverland Central Hotel & Spa, a place where each and every member of staff is trained not only to attend to your needs, but anticipate them even before you are even aware of them yourself. This personal and friendly service is an intrinsic part of Silverland Central’s philosophy. If there is anything we can do to make your stay in central Saigon more pleasant and comfortable, we guarantee we will do our utmost to oblige. Our five room types provide sumptuous accommodations for groups of any size, from solo adventurers to larger families. Combine this with our excellent facilities, our rooftop restaurant and bar, and our extensive choice of spa treatments for an unforgettable stay at the very heart of Saigon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Silverland Central Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tan Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing