We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“安くて奇麗なホテル、この価格なら絶対お得”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Silverland Central Hotel and Spa
Ranked #58 of 462 Hotels in Ho Chi Minh City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kaz2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,175)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,147 - 1,153 of 1,175 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
Thank cocopoo15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank けいたん6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benboydrd44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank かぁくん
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarryie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pepetteqc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ho Chi Minh City hotels
0.1 mi away
Anpha Boutique Hotel
Anpha Boutique Hotel
#34 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
515 reviews
0.1 mi away
Avanti Hotel
Avanti Hotel
#48 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
371 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alagon Western Hotel
Alagon Western Hotel
#94 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Grand Silverland Hotel & SPA
Grand Silverland Hotel & SPA
#30 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,689 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sanouva Saigon Hotel
Sanouva Saigon Hotel
#47 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
1,533 reviews
0.2 mi away
GK Central Hotel
GK Central Hotel
#57 of 462 in Ho Chi Minh City
528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Silverland Central Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Silverland Central Hotel and Spa

Address: 14 - 16 Le Lai Street, Dist 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Ho Chi Minh City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
#31 Family Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#31 Spa Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
#36 Romantic Hotel in Ho Chi Minh City
Price Range: $52 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Silverland Central Hotel and Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Three Star Silverland Central Hotel & Spa. Located in the heart of Ho Chi Minh city, next to Ben Thanh market,closed Shopping and entertainment centers . ..8Km from Tan Son Nhat International Airport Silverland Central Hotel & Spa comprise 106 rooms and suites, Non-smoking floors and specially wooden floor for rooms and suites.All rooms and suites boast breathtaking nice view of city and Ben Thanh Market view. KL Spa is decor's Asian contemporary with the quiet spaces and reach a highest of relaxed, with high - grade of therapy - PEVONIA product, professional and skillful staff. Emphasizing blend between nature and lives beside the color harmony of space, gives a feeling really peaceful of relaxation...Whether you are on business trip or on vacation in Ho Chi Minh city. The Silverland Central Hotel & Spa is the perfect place for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Silverland Central Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tan Hai Long Hotel Ho Chi Minh City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing