We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ho Chi Minh City
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Ways to Experience Countryside Adventures
from $87.18
More Info
from $203.08
More Info
from $203.08
More Info
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveler rating
247
23
1
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
247
23
1
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floating market kayak trip mekong delta bao physical activity water ways fruit kids waving bike path local dessert real vietnam authentic experience great guide touristic places school children amazing adventure experienced guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was an amazing Mekong Two Days by Bike and Boat. Our family had a great Experience with Countryside Adventures Team. Highly recommended this company to anyone would love to see the real Mekong Delta.

Thank morrilamc19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vccountryside, Manager at Countryside Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Friends,
Greetings from Countryside Adventures Team.
Many thanks for your great review. It would let our guests know that outdoor activities would be one of the best way to experience the real Vietnam.
All the best from Vietnam.
Countryside Adventures Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The combination of Bike and Boat was a great experience! We had a great time exploring Mekong off the beaten path. Highly recommend Countryside Adventures.

Thank firafarhan38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vccountryside, Manager at Countryside Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hey Brothers,
Many thanks for your great review.
All the best from Vietnam.
Countryside Adventures Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We found this Trip was a unique and great experience during our 03 weeks in Vietnam. All our activities were in hidden places.
Our guide Lee was very friendly and professional. He told as many things about Vietnam. The cycling and kayaking was one of the best ways to experience the daily life of the local in this region. We highly recommend this Mekong Experience.

Thank marylinn85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vccountryside, Manager at Countryside Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Family,
Many thanks for sharing your feedback.
All the best from Vietnam
Countryside Adventures Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This was one of the best Experiences during our Holiday in Vietnam. The food at super local restaurant was simple and delicious. Bicycles were in tip top condition! Definitely recommend if you like to get outside to experience the real Mekong Delta.

Thank renesissah60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vccountryside, Manager at Countryside Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Friends,
Greetings from Countryside Adventures Team.
We are glad to hear that you guys had a great Mekong experience.
It would let our Guests know that outdoor activities such as Cycling and Kayaking would be one of the best way to experience the real Mekong Delta.
All the best from Vietnam.
Countryside Adventures Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

It was a fantastic time with Countryside Adventures Team on our biking/kayaking adventure. Our guide Long was very personable, engaging and friendly leader. It was definitely great to do something non-touristy and get out into nature. Many thanks Team.

Thank jayndragil20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vccountryside, Manager at Countryside Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Friends,
Many thanks for your great feedback. We are offering Off the beaten track for those who love to see the real Vietnam Countryside.
All the best from Vietnam.
Countryside Adventures Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews