We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ho Chi Minh City

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kimlieu93
Siem Reap, Cambodia
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed February 5, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

All good, clean and tidy . I would love to comeback for next visit. I would appreciate if extra bedsheets are provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2018
Dear Ms Kim,
Thank you so much for taking time to review us. We hope to see you again soon.

With warm regards,
Trang Nguyen
The Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annette E
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Trang's place has a great balance between central location and quiet neighbourhood. There are plenty of local spots to explore within walking distance and district 1 is a very short and cheap cab ride away, with cabs always available on a minute's notice. The apartment is very modern and comfortable, had no trouble accommodating our family of 5, including a 3 year old. The building is secure, with full time security. Trang is extremely helpful and polite, I would highly recommend her as a host.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2017
Dear Mrs Annette,
Thanks for your lovely review. We hope to host you again.

With warm regards,

Trang Nguyen apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rlmartin7...
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay in HoChiMihn City!”
Reviewed June 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We booked this apartment through TripAdvisor to begin our two week vacation through southern Vietnam. Booking was easy and the owner was very responsive to our questions. The apartment is located near the business district and Binh Thanh Market. The location is very nice and includes 24hour security and an onsite mini grocery and taxi, which was very helpful. This location was great for us to get aquianted with the city life. The rooftop pool is breathtaking and was a major hit with our party including our young children. The small children's pool was perfect for our 5 yo. The apartment is furnished very nicely and was very clean. The kitchen and refrigerator was very nice to have. The view from the master bedroom and dining table is incredible with the business district high-rises and the Saigon river, wow! This apartment truly set the bar high for the rest of our trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rooftop Pool!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 23, 2016
Dear Martin,
I just want to thank you for your lovely review. It would be great to have you and family on your next vacation.

All the best,

Trang Nguyen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing