We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Viet Unique Tours
from $26.00
More Info
from $70.00
More Info
from $27.00
More Info
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
197
11
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
197
11
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hanoi city tour cooking class day tour countryside restaurant halong bay ha noi city great package great tour small group tour chi min his knowledge excellent guide professional service excellent english old quarter recommend this trip highly recommend this company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I did this tour today with tour guide Thuy. It's well paced, takes in a lot of historical areas including Ho Chi Minh mausoleum (closed today). But grounds are open and could still see the houses Ho lived in. So interesting. Our guide very informed and happy to answer all our questions. 6 of us on tour. Great group. Thankyou Thuy.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank JennyK1878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

wonderfull tour guide and great service that was what tell about this companywe had 4D in north of Vietnam indeed nice and usefull, special Halong bay 2d 1n on cruise, our guide Thuy lily so friendly and fun, she informed us all about Hanoi and halon bay, we high appricitated Viet unique and their sẻvice, recommend this company!!!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Johnmackain123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

We had a lovely package with Viet unique 5D4N,our friends from Bình Dương and first time to travel around Hanoi, the guide pickup us in airport and toke to a hotel in old quarter,then next Hanoi sort city tour with Thuy lily,she was fun friendly and infomative,lunch in old quarter next day Halong 2 days số beautiful over night on cruise,số many activities kayaking, swimming,caving, coking class,no words to tell all,we high apriciated and book tour with Viet unique again when travel Sapa,good service and value money.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Fearless05261951839
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

We had a really nice time visiting both Vietnam and Cambodia. The weather was good though very humid. We have seen really a lot of places including Sapa Valley and we loved it. Our representative Jenny at Vietnam Unique Tours has been fantastic before and during our holiday solving a problem I had with my knee and which required us opting for a private guide in Sapa instead of a group one.
We liked all the places visited and we had a nice surprise in Hanoi when in the evening the area around the lake close to the old district became just pedestrian until Sunday. The vibe was really nice and it was amazing seeing the transformation of the city. I recommend Vietnam and Cambodia Tour to anyone going to Vietnam. Thank you Jenny

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank free66wings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Great tour, everything worked well, Small group tour and sometimes very small only the two of us. Flights, pickups meals and hotels all very good. Not the same people every day on the tour but you did meet a large range of people. Sunny the company organiser came through in all areas. would use them again when traveling to Asia.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Piquet12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

Great tour. The only (non-)compliant is that it could have been much longer! I did the cooking class and we made these beautiful dishes and ate after on a small terrace. A good way to see the sights with limited time.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Margeret H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews