We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
No hassle Vietnam and Cambodia

Firstly I would like to say to you dear reader TRUST THIS AGENT!! We had a very hectic schedule... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
536keithl
,
Woodbridge, United Kingdom
Super communication

We booked a Streetfood tour, Sapa- trekking and Halong-Bay thought the agency. All three tripps... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
JuliaKingma
via mobile
Read all 239 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hanoi
from $33.00
More Info
from $130.00
More Info
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
222
14
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
14
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vague idea nam cat island halong bay food tour tam coc short notice day trip went smoothly internal flights train tickets excellent service perfect tour vietnam experience sapa tour excellent trip these guys night train
Filter
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 239 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2015 via mobile

SAPA HOMESTAY

Our night train Sapaly can be recomended for a trip to Sapa. Simon the travel agent is fantastic. He is English home language stationed in Hanoi and our guide Cham was fluent in English. We stayed with her family in her village home. This was an experience of a life time.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Sightseer453502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travel Agent H, Owner at Travel Agent Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2015

Thank you very much, we are so glad you enjoyed our unique Sapa trip, only available at our office. We are looking forward to hearing about your future trips. All the best Simon, Ngat and Jayson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2015 via mobile

We booked a 3D2N Halong and 2D1N Homestay in Sapa and both trips were awesome. Although it might be a bit more expesive it was worth every Dollar and we can only recommend it to everybody. Thanks again!

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank stefans144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travel Agent H, Owner at Travel Agent Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2015

Thank you very much for that great review. We are so glad you enjoyed our unique Sapa experience, it is definitely something we are very proud of, the guides who are part of Travel Agent Hanoi are extra special and we know they give great service to all our guests. Thanks again from Simon, Ngat and Jayson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2015 via mobile

We landed in Hanoi not knowing which tour operator to choose for our trip to Sapa and stumbled across Travel Agent Hanoi. We booked a trip to Sapa and we weren't disappointed, we enjoyed some great trekking and excellent food cooked by our guide and got to see how the hill tribes live. With booking this private tour we mostly avoided the large crowds and sellers, I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company and tour. Many thanks to Simon and his team.

Mark & Dawn

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Marcosafc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travel Agent H, Owner at Travel Agent Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2015

Thank you for that great review, we are so glad you enjoyed your trips with Travel Agent Hanoi. We hope you have a great onward journey and take care. Regards Simon, Ngat and Jayson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

We had a fantastic adventure holiday thanks to Jayson and Simon at travel agent Hanoi.
They were very helpful, informative, and our plans went like clockwork.
I would definitely recomend them and use them again next time we visit vietnam. Thanks guys

Date of experience: November 2015
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travel Agent H, Owner at Travel Agent Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2015

Thank you Steve for those kind words, Jayson is very happy that you took the tours suggested, he knew you would enjoy it. When he told us of your 10th anniversary then a couple of extras and an upgrade was definitely in order ;) Glad to help you guys have a great trip, all the best and see you in another 10 years perhaps? ;) Regards Simon, Jayson and Ngat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

I found Travel Agent Hanoi online and email to them to inquire about tour in Hanoi. Simon responded immediately. He is very helpful and answer all my questions and inquiries. End up booking 2 tours to Sapa and Halong Bay with his company. He arranged for our (4 of us) pick up at the airport, private car transfer to Sapa, guided tour, hotels, train tickets, cruise and etc. Overall our holidays in Hanoi went smoothly with the help of them. Thanks again Simon and Ngat.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank KarenKwek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travel Agent H, Owner at Travel Agent Hanoi, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2015

Hi Karen, thank you so much for your kind words. So glad you enjoyed your trip with us to Halong Bay and Sapa. All the best to you all. Regards, Simon & Ngat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews