We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hanoi
Save
  
Ways to Experience VietnamCheapPackages.com - Day Tours
from $44.50
More Info
from $117.95
More Info
from $63.00
More Info
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveler rating
164
9
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
164
9
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews da nang sao beach cheap package golden star tour guide halong bay fish sauce ho chi minh city cat cat village perfect holiday bana hills days nights trip making spring rolls beautiful vietnam travel experience enjoyed our stay an amazing trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I'm expressing my open thoughts of my trip. My entire trip was well planned and executed as per the itnery.."Thanks to Ms.Rachel" for such a lovely schedule .I enjoyed every minute of my travel and had a great experience and FUN. CAMBODIA AND VIETNAM WAS HEAVEN with rich culture and heritage. HALONG BAY was the best part. The Golden star cruise was good. Food was arranged as per my preference. Kudos to Vietnamcheappackages.com...Thank You..

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Sathyaskiress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great week on these destination , quite refreshing and overvelmed with fun throughout the trip

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank pragadeeshk2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We booked our trip through travel triangle and had a splendid experience. Our agent Jasmine was very helpful and the co-ordination for the day trips was good.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 526gauravc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Beautifully planned trip by Jasmine and the Vietnam Cheap Packges. Com. The cruise was wonderful and so relaxing. The food was good and unending. Excellent experience. Would loved it never end. Loved it. I will want to return soon.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank AmitabhB33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Took a eight day package from cheap Vietnam packages.com The whole thing was coordinated and well organized by Ms.Rachel who deserves 5star.Everything from accommodation to transport were taken care of including veg.meals.She was available round the clock through WhatsApp.All our queries are well answered and immediately responded to our request.Will recommend people to take packages from them.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Namasivayam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews