We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Booking.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$19
View deal
Hotels.com$19
Orbitz.com$19
ZenHotels.com$57
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
291
111
19
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
291
111
19
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor hoan kiem lake old quarter halong bay recommend this hotel breakfast is served would definitely stay here again small hotel french quarter walking distance street food city tour clean rooms stayed here for nights excellent location lovely hotel night market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 435 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2017

We had a lovely stay at this hotel. The staff showed us where to eat and what was on that night and answered so many questions. The room was lovely, worth every cent! We would choose this hotel again in a heart beat. The breakfast was nice. nothing to rave about but not bad either.

Room tip: Suite is amazing
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Leah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2017

This hotel is 0 star,
Not only the elevator stop because they were making maintenance on it and we were at the 6 floor!
The room are not soundproof so sleeping in the street would have been the same!
If you want to go anyway reserve only 1 night!,,,,

Room tip: .??? No one
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ZakRaphEm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2017

We arrived late afternoon looking for a room for the night; we were offered a deluxe city view room (1 queen size bed, 1 large single bed) for a good price of 35USD. The room was immaculate, bathroom lovely and modern, and everything felt new and fresh. We had two narrow little windows but they were great in that they were floor-to-ceiling and provided plenty of light and air. They also overlooked the street and not into little alleys as most Hanoi hotels do! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included and was a lovely selection of Western continental options, local options and standard cereals, tea/coffee etc

Our only problem was that the TV kept switching itself on and off every 30sec while trying to watch a tennis final- so this normally wouldn't have been that frustrating if it weren't for an exciting sports final!

Room tip: great location
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W9014TFlaurenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017

We stayed in the Deluxe room and the quality of the beds and bathroom was extraordinary and far exceeding our expectations given the very reasonable prices. We could not be happier with our stay at HM Boutique which housed a peaceful and personal atmosphere. The service was excellent and all of the staff were polite and helpful. The Guest Relation Officer Henry Nguyen (Nguyen Hung) was extremely friendly and helpful at all times during our stay and far exceeded his role. We could not be more thankful.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Will L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017 via mobile

Exceptional Service by all staff. We could not have been happier with our stay and would definitely stay here again if we visited Hanoi again. The most memorable staff member for us would have been Henry. His vibrant and happy energy was definitely contagious. He also went above and beyond to help us with our tours. Even when we were running late for one of our tours he was able to make arrangements so we could still attend the tour. It was very much appreciated and definitely made our stay in Hanoi more memorable.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AvaThu N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews