We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,453)
Filter reviews
4,453 results
Traveler rating
4,269
174
9
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,269
174
9
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red bean restaurant duplex suite old quarter halong bay ma may street street food tour boutique hotel fantastic hotel remembered our names the hustle and bustle exceptional service sister hotel the hotel staff welcome drink pho special thanks the location is perfect
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 4,453 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My partner asnd I stayed at this hotel 3 times on our vietnam trip. We stayed in a Club Junior Suite whcih was excellent. Booking via the hotel directly entitled us to free mini bar and laundry each day. A nice bonus.
The hotel is in a great location in the old quarter. All the staff are amazing. They cannot do enough for you. Special thanks to Thuan and Tiffany. Tiffany recommended Banh Mi 25 for Bahn Mis and would organise to have them delivered to us in our hotel room.I would highly recommend this hotel

Room tip: Club Junior Suite
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank restaurantgirl_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So pleased with this hotel. Great location in the Old Quarter and room large (Junior Suite). All the staff were so helpful. We organised a night food tour through the hotel which was a highlight and they helped organise other tours, taxi’s and transfers for us. They really did make our stay memorable in Hanoi

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank SYDSarah_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We booked this hotel on the back of the previous reviews on Tripadvisor.
We chose the 2 night package with extension to Halong bay cruise for an extra night.
The communication from the hotel pre-stay was informative,thanks to Dzung for tailoring the trip to our needs (we were taken to Hai phong airport at our request instead of returning to Hanoi)
From start to finish the hotel fulfilled every promise. The collection at the airport,welcome drinks and fruit on arrival (beautiful!),the run-through for our itinerary,the water puppet theatre tickets, recommendations for outings,the spa, to the breakfast (fantastic quality).
The standard and quality of decor is classical, boutique and stylish-second to none with a perfect location for exploring Hanoi.
However what makes this hotel special are the people who work there, the attention to detail they display and the courteous, personal welcome is the best we have ever experienced, little touches -Whatsapping us to check we were ok and, having left the hotel, checking that the cruise lived up to our expectations-really set this hotel appart. Thanks Tiffany and Thu! Having stayed in many hotels we have to comment that the standards at La Siesta are the best we have encountered,this hotel is fully deserving of its high trip advisor scores and is a model of professional service.
We really hope that if we are ever in Hanoi again we will be able to stay at La Siesta and would recommend unreservedly.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindel w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent boutique hotel close to Hoan Kiem lake and central Hanoi. Staff are extremely helpful and genuinely lovely. Bedroom was quite small with no window but tastefully appointed. Breakfast excellent as was the rooftop bar.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loulew_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

細かなところまで気配りができるスタッフさん達でとても快適に過ごすことができました。
おもてなしの心が素晴らしいです!
ステキなホテルに出会えてよかったです。
またハノイを訪れることがあれば滞在したいと思います。

I’m very impressed by your perfect customer service!
Staffs are always smiling, kind and friendly.
I want to stay here again.
Thank you very much for everything you did for us :)

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank chietravellover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews