We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/21
Agoda.com
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/21
Trip.com
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/05/21
Prestigia.com$69
ZenHotels.com$46
StayForLong
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,796)
Filter reviews
4,796 results
Traveler rating
4,604
181
9
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,604
181
9
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,541 - 2,546 of 4,796 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2016

Location, cleanliness, style, price and, above all , service makes this hotel great value. Our first stay. Next time in Hanoi we will stay here.
Staff were attentive and polite - couldn't do enough for us.
The Red Bean restaurant was also very good.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sturoseman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanoielegancehotel, General Manager at Hanoi La Siesta Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2018

Dear sturoseman,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I and my team very much appreciate your specious time. And from your beautiful words, I have noticed that you totally enjoyed your stay with us. Your great words will be a huge motivation for all of our team to keep up the good work. We are looking forward to welcome you back here at the soonest.

Best regards,

Pham Trung Dung (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

The staff at this hotel could not be more helpful! Tina one of the staff was very nice and very helpful!The breakfast was great with a lot to choose from as well as a a la carte menu the room were clean and very comfortable! It has a great location in the centre of old town! The staff helped us arrange a cruise to Halong bay for 2 day which is highly recommendable! If we needed to go anywhere they would call a taxi. I would recommend this hotel! And would stay again!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank smithy1280
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanoielegancehotel, General Manager at Hanoi La Siesta Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2018

Dear smithy1280,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us such a lovely review. We are all more than happy to know that you had a very pleasant stay with us and you enjoyed every aspect of your stay from the facilities to the service and staffs. I sincerely hope this visit will be the first of many others and we look forward to your return.

Best regard,

Pham Trung Dung (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

I can't say enough about this hotel. Location could not be better, staff service is excellent and friendly, the Red Bean is a quality restaurant and the hotel has a day spa. The rooms are clean and modern with great bathrooms. In the old quarter, the street the hotel is on becomes part of the night market strip and has tons of bars and restaurants in walking distance.
I highly recommend this hotel - top notch.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank NicoleL596
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanoielegancehotel, General Manager at Hanoi La Siesta Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2018

Dear Nicole L,

Warmest greeting from Hanoi La Siesta Hotel and Spa

It was a pleasure having you staying with us. We appreciate your kind words about your stay. I am absolutely thrilled that you left with such fond memories. Your great Trip Advisor review give us a huge motivation to all of the team to continue to keep up the good work. My team work remarkably hard to deliver a genuinely warm and friendly service so it really means a lot to us to have you mention that we perfectly achieve this.

Warmest regards,

Pham Trung Dung (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

Lovely hotel in the middle of the Old Quarter of Hanoi on Ma May Street, a real haven form the noise and chaos of outside. Friendly, kind staff, very helpful. Delicious breakfast buffet. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank michaelcV9588ZM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanoielegancehotel, General Manager at Hanoi La Siesta Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2018

Dear michael c,

Warmest greetings from Hanoi La Siesta Hotel and Spa
Thank you very much for your lovely comments and recommendation following your recent stay at Hanoi La Siesta Hotel and Spa. I am delighted to hear how highly you valued your experience with us. I shall certainly ensure that your comments are shared with the team. Please do let me know when you are planning a return to Hanoi as it would be my pleasure to look after your reservation and ensure another truly memorable stay.
I look forward to welcoming you soon.

Pham Trung Dung (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016

Stayed in this hotel for a few nights in July. Excellent Staff , very friendly and helpful in every way. . Lovely breakfast. Very convenient in the center of the Old Quarters .Would recommend this hotel to everyone who is travelling to Hanoi

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MAE_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanoielegancehotel, General Manager at Hanoi La Siesta Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2018

Dear MAE_10,

It is wonderful to hear that you had a fantastic experience here at Hanoi La Siesta Hotel and Spa. As a team, we continuously work on maintaining our standard of service to ensure each and every experience is a memorable one. It is something we constantly work towards and your feedback serves as a wonderful encouragement to the staff. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant and as memorable as the previous one.

Pham Trung Dung (Mr.)
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews