We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Hanoi
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Reliable Travel company - Professional Staff !

We booked our 3 weeks holiday to Vietnam and Cambodia with Indochintreks. All have been handled... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Milou_Fenna
Trustworthy and great experience in Ninh Binh

Was looking for a day tour to Ninh Binh where we could visit Trang Anh. Read so many reviews and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Elin H
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Read all 133 reviews
  
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
132
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
132
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mekong river siem reap day trip saigon city tour helped us plan halong bay visit vietnam chu chi tunnels daily tours great trip every request no hesitation in recommending cruise ship foodie tour bucket list went smoothly group tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 133 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2019

We booked at trip to tour Siem Reap and a one week criuse on the Mekong river from Siem Reap to Ho Chi Min City. Kelvin provided excellent services and was very responsive through the whole planning/booking process. Once we got there, everything worked perfectly fine. We had great guides and a fantastic cruise. We would highly recommend using Indochina Treks Travel to book your Indochina adventure.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank 713sva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2019

We thought of and plan for a tour to Indochina over a year ago. It's my travel dream and we wanted it come true. As lazy couple, we want do a easy trip with cruise through those.

We found Kelvin Do from Indochinatreks travel who is strongly recommended with excellent reviews and we were very happy from our first contact. Kelvin was so prompt and professional anwsering my hundred questions and changes.

Our trip start from Vientiane, where we did a river cruise to Luang Prabang, then the flight to Siem Reap. From Siem Reap, we did another 8 days cruise by Jahan to Saigon. Then we visited Hoian - an amazing ancient town before heading to Hanoi. Our tour ends with another 3-day cruise on Halong Bay. It's my longest holiday ever and was our best. We had wonderful memories and experiences.

Kelvin arranged all things for us including all the cruises, flights, hotels and land tours. All were perfect and exceed our expectation.

Big thanks to Kelvin Do.

Isabella Jeppesen

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Isabella_J1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2019

Kelvin was really helpful for the first moment, eager to answer all my questions. He arranged everything for us making the whole experience a stressless, pleasant situation. Once we had a tiny problem, finding a driver and he was available even on Saturday, to speak and arrange everything. Vietnam is a great, beautiful and proved to be an easy country to navigate and arrange things on your own but definitely Kelvin is a very descent alternative

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank konstantinosg270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2019

Kelvin at Info China trekking was brilliant - very quick responses, great suggestions in helping plan the trip, and very attentive while we were on the trip. The few hiccups we had were quickly and smoothly sorted out.
Would suggest you don’t try and do the Chu Chi Tunnels and the Saigon City Tour in the same day. The traffic in HCMC is absolutely horrendous.
Thumbs up!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank WoolwayD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2019

We just returned from our 7n/8d trip on the Mekong with Heritage Line's The Jahan. Choice of cruise and ship were coached by Mr. Kelvin who was very responsive with great follow up and reminders. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews