We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Hanoi
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Reliable Travel company - Professional Staff !

We booked our 3 weeks holiday to Vietnam and Cambodia with Indochintreks. All have been handled... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Milou_Fenna
Trustworthy and great experience in Ninh Binh

Was looking for a day tour to Ninh Binh where we could visit Trang Anh. Read so many reviews and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Elin H
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Read all 133 reviews
  
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
132
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
132
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mekong river siem reap day trip saigon city tour helped us plan halong bay visit vietnam chu chi tunnels daily tours great trip every request no hesitation in recommending cruise ship foodie tour bucket list went smoothly group tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 133 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2019

We just returned from our 7n/8d trip on the Mekong with Heritage Line's The Jahan. Choice of cruise and ship were coached by Mr. Kelvin who was very responsive with great follow up and reminders. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019

Kelvin organized our 2 weeks Cambodia-Vietnam vacation starting in Siam Reap and finishing in Hanoi. We planed it this way so there would be some rest/beach time in Hoi An in the middle of the trip and the Halong Bay cruise to relax before flying back in the US. Kelvin booked all the flights between the cities and handled one cancellation very promptly. We used WhatsApp to communicate while traveling and Kelvin was always there answering my questions or to let us know who would be there for us the next day. If we had used a US based travel agent this would not have been possible due to the time difference. We stayed in higher end hotels and cruise and were very pleased with them. We enjoyed all the tours that Kelvin planned for us. All the transportation vehicles were spacious, air conditioned, comfortable and with punctual drivers. Most of them did not speak English but it was not necessary. The guides were with us in all the rides including airport transfers. All of them spoke good English and were friendly and knowledgeable. The guide in Siam Reap, Mr. Narin, was fantastic. Our Saigon and Hanoi guides, Ms. Thi and Ms Ros, were also very good. Special thanks to our excellent guide in Hue - Ba Na Hill, Mr. Dany, who showed up with a present on our daughter's birthday and made sure that a cake was waiting for her in the hotel. That made our daughter very happy and she felt very special. Kelvin - you were very special to us also. You were the one who organized all of this and put up with me for months until everything was planned to perfection. We really appreciated your patience and hard work.

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SonilaN7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

We are an Australian family of 14- three generations- who were wonderfully looked after by our Indochina Treks travel agent - Kelvin- who satisfied every request we made of him in an efficient prompt and friendly manner. He synchronized difficult flights and accommodation with apparent ease. We have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bazmac2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2019

Whenever there is a need to search for 1 tourist spot I think right now to Indochina Treks. They have always enthusiintically consulted and searched for the best services for me; I am fully assured and satisfied with the hotel services, the resort location as well as the food and beverage service. Especially the customer support service is very fast and professional. Thank Indochina Treks

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Phuong H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2019

Found the agent when searching for our dream trip to SEA and booked most of our holiday and had great time. All transportation, hotels and tours run smothly. We had no problem booking online. It's awesome from start to finish. We had so much fun and would recommend Indochinatreks to anyone.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank NicoleAstrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews