We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveler rating
371
3
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
371
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hanoi garden mai le night market door knob old quarter excellent hotel massage service banh mi little touches big bed really enjoyed our stay here quiet at night birthday cake location is great stayed here for nights felt like home speak good english
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Recommended by a friend to stay at this hotel and definitely worth it!
The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
The room and breakfast were all nice and clean. Tried the spa, my sis and I loved it.

When we were about to check out, the staffs are way too cute that they prepared a birthday cake and sing me a birthday song. Thank you <3

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kellyzhong24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is FANTASTIC, the staff became friends:)
We are traveling for 7 months and this was the best hotel in these months:) we loved all members of the staff they helped with everything!!!!And the breakfast was more than amazing we skipped every day the lunch;-) the bed was sooo good!!! Omg!! Would like to stay a year there!! Good luck for all the staff and happy newyear

Kind regards Nouk

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AnoukWans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Firstly, upon arriving at the hotel were warmly welcomed by the friendly hotel staff and served with hot tea.
Speedy check in and ushered to the hotel room without the need to carry our 2 big luggage
Check in to the room - WOW! so spacious and super big bed with nice window view of the road and shops

Room tip: All room is GOOD
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank roger_pslim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Hanoi Garden is a gem! Very clean, good location, and the best part - the staff! Kris, Chloe, and Mai plus the rest of the team are absolutely wonderful. They shared local places to eat that were so delicious, helped me with any of my requests and showed me the places I should visit while in Hanoi! It’s a great deal for the price and I would recommend this hotel to anyone! And having a spa onsite is the best!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank lilakirk27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Upon our arrival, we were warmly received by charming receptionist CHLOE with some hot tea
Expecting our check in, surprised that she memorized my name
Helped us to our spacious upgraded room
WOW! super big BED, clean, tidy and scented
Chloe help us by providing directional information, to night market, shopping mall, F&B and etc...
All the staff were Excellent! Super friendly and warmth, worth mentioning are Chloe, Lucy, Chris and not forgetting their manager Mai Le.
Once you are sighted anywhere, they would smile, greet, offer their services
Great Team, we TRULY felt at HOME during our stay

Room tip: Any room is the BEST
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rogerLLL61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews