We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Asianway Travel
from $85.13
More Info
from $104.62
More Info
from $201.29
More Info
from $98.00
More Info
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveler rating
372
4
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
372
4
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour guide halong bay wonderful trip dong hoi vietnam trip love vietnam cu chi tunnels mui ne mekong river ninh binh thank you so much excellent service vietnam history beautiful country highly recommend this company visiting hanoi old quarter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 379 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2017 via mobile

I am travelling in Vietnam with an Israeli group and have spent the last 3 days with Tran Kien Minh as our guide. We visited the Cu Chi tunnels and sightseeing around Saigon,the Mekong delta with all it has to offer and then off course the War Remnants museum and city with the cyclo’s!The company assisted with every request we had and Our guide is such a helpful and knowledgable young man. He has been amazing with the guests and everyone is having a great time! Thank you Asianway Travel for our caps, maps and fans...came in very handy!!!! Will definitely recommend anyone visiting Saigon area to contact and work with this company.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank reinettehattingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2017

Dear reinettehattingh,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are glad to know that you and your travel partner had a great time. I have passed your words to Mr. Tran Kien Minh, he is very happy to hear about your.

Your satisfaction is the best gift to us, as our desire is to make every client's trip a memorable travel experience.

Again, thanks for choosing Asianwaytravel.com. We're always active on Facebook, so if you are too, feel free to reach us anytime by finding us @asianwaytravel

Best regards,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2017 via mobile

Highlight Ha Long Bay Vietnam
15-17Dec2017
Asianway Travel the best one with guide Dragon:-) fun and fantastic view

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank Pattarin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2017

Dear Pattarin C,

We hope you bring home a lot of unforgettable moments. Thanks for your lovely feedback. It’s a big gift for us. We are really excited to be your companion next year.

Your review will help us continue improving as a travel agency and be a reliable source that other travelers base their decisions upon.

Again, thank you so much for choosing Asianwaytravel.com

Best regards,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2017 via mobile

I am a guide who has been travelling with my group from Israel and found to work with Asianway Travel has been such a pleasure.. Our expectations were exceeded in every way and the guide, Tran Kien Minh has been a star! Evert request was met with a smile on his face and a very professional manner in which he dealt with everyone in the group. Such a pleasure! We travelled to the Mekong delta and also a day to Cu Chi tunnels. Amazing experience. Thank you Asianway Travel!!'

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank EfiL89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Dear Efi L,

Thank you very much. It’s one of the most detailed review we have received. Your feedback is the great return for us. We also passes your words to Mr. Tran Kien Minh. We are very happy that our hard-working can meet your expectation.

Thanks for choosing us. You're one of our valued customers, also a great motivation to our work.

Thanks again with best regards,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2017

We were an Israeli group travelling in south Vietnam area for 4 days with Asianway Travel company, guided by Mr. Tran Kien Minh who was absolutely wonderful,
very professional, knowledgable, speaks perfect English, extremely kind and was always there to help if we needed. Everything was on time and perfect !!!!
Very highly recommended to use this travel agency and in particular - with Mr. Minh.
A. Goldstein,
Israel.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank UnhappyGuest669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2017

Dear Goldstein,

We hope you bring home a lot of unforgettable moments. Thanks for your lovely feedback. It’s a big gift for us and Mr. Tran Kien Minh. We are really excited to be your companion next year.

Your review will help us continue improving as a travel agency and be a reliable source that other travelers base their decisions upon.

Again, thank you so much for choosing Asianwaytravel.com

Best regards,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2017 via mobile

The trip is fantastic unfortunately the weather is bad. Food & lodgings are overall good., service of the hoteliers is excellent. The tour guide is a very knowledgeable, friendly, joyful, helpful & generous. Our tour spots are recommendable. We enjoy the trip & we will recommend our friends to visit this country again.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank LyndaT419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AsianwayTravel, Public Relations Manager at Asianway Travel, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

Dear Lynda T,

Thank you very much for your review on our service. We are very happy that you found the trip you had with us was a fun-filled journey from start to finish despite the weather was bad.

We wish to see you very soon on your next trip. And if you wish to receive many travel inspiration, tips and exclusive offers sent straight to your inbox, please keep you updating on our official Asianway Travel Facebook Fanpage (@asianwaytravel). Or you have our contact, just contact us for anything of our assistance.

Once again, thank you so much for choosing Asianwaytravel.com

Best regards,
Ly Ha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews