We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience V'Spirit Premier Cruises
from $198.00
More Info
from $319.00
More Info
from $48.00
More Info
from $198.00
More Info
Reviews (2,989)
Filter reviews
2,989 results
Traveler rating
2,474
378
90
28
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,474
378
90
28
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spirit cruise halong bay our tour guide sung sot cave overnight cruise great trip one night tai chi amazing cave ti top island excellent cruise top deck squid fishing food was amazing night tour cooking class great guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 2,989 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Jame and Jolie and Dang to be specifically mentioned . They made our trip super special, comfortable and memorable. Really amazing service and a great experience in all.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Kehkasha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the cruise was excellent, we were so glad and met very kind people ! Thank you Mrs Jolie and Mr Superman !

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Franck V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved this cruise. everything was very good organized, all the activities. The food is so good. Special regards to Quynh (best guide ever),James for his smile everyday, jolie for her help and support during these 2 days. The rest of the staff are also very friendly. We recommend it for sure..

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank BiaP228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We spent one night full board on the V’Spirit Premier in a Deluxe Suite Balcony to Lan Ha Bay. It was the perfect way to explore part of Halong Bay. The Port is extremely busy , although you are offered a welcome drink I would suggest you take a bottle of water with you. On embarkment and Cruise briefing , you enjoy a delicious buffet lunch ( if you are vegetarian make it known and they do their best to separate food for you) the views on the journey are amazing as you glide along the time stone towers outside the windows. The time is well utilised with many activities, after lunch we took the Sampan boats to the Bright cave, truly spectacular .On returning to the Cruise you can enjoy happy hour whilst watching the sunset. Next a cookery demonstration before a fantastic dinner . Squid fishing is available although we did participate sadly nobody caught any . Day two starts with Tai Chi on top deck with sunrise in the background ... priceless well worth the early rise.Breakfast once again delicious and something for everyone before you take to your kayak to the a floating farm . The option to stay on the Ship is available on return you head back to your Cabin ( ours was large with lovely clean sheets all the amenities and amazing balcony) before heading back fir lunch as we approach the harbour . Exceptional value , once in a lifetime experience with fantastic hospitality and views you might even to be lucky enough to get Mike a genuine kind man as your guide ... the perfect adventure

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Carol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was a great time. Weather was sunny. VSpirit boat is very luxury, cabins comfortable and the staff was so nice, kind and always smiling . Thank you Teddy, Manh, Tony and all the rest for your service. You made this time wonderful. I recommend cruise with this boat and staff to everyone.
Arek and Ania

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 10arkadiuszk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews