We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveler rating
267
197
60
19
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
197
60
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old quarter swimming pool halong bay the hotel staff decent hotel walking distance stayed here for three nights dong xuan market good size night market included breakfast the air conditioning welcome drink convenient location hot water west lake pim
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 553 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved this hotel. Check in staffs was pleasant and informative. Had a lovely upgraded room with a street view. Continental breakfast was extra but worth it with a good choice. Bedroom and bathroom were cleaned each day and were spotless. All staff were very friendly and helpful.
A special thank you to Hang for our vacation tour.

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hhha2311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We spent 3 days in Hanoi last month in this lovely hotel. A bellman took immediately our bags from the car and greeted us with a big smile. The room was nice and clean. I love the road in front of the hotel.
The breaskfast was so so good. Staffs from front desk were very friendly and helpful, especially Mrs Hang who gave us directions and advises where to go and what to eat in Hanoi. She offered us amazing trip to Halong Bay with reasonable price!
Thank you for making our memorable trip! Definitely stay here again in the future.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank Sophietravelmemory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I simply enjoyed the stay and it was excellent positioned for my points of interest. The spacious apartments were of high standard overall. Clean, facilities good. Call Ms Hang to whatever you need to know. I had a wonderful time here.

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bi n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Overall the stay was good and enjoyable. Breakfast was quite good. Food price was reasonable. Hospitality was good. Motorbike can be rented from hotel. Strongly recommend this hotel for family couples stay.

Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Wander826412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel which even has a small pool on the 9th floor. Eggs to order for breakfast is great too. Slight issues with doors that don't always lock, unless shut very firmly. Great customer service and friendly staff.

Stayed: October 2018, traveled on business
Thank Courteney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews