We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New Vision Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
New Vision Palace Hotel(Hanoi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveler rating
348
133
45
15
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
133
45
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold quarterhalong bayno liftfree upgradefree breakfastfresh fruitamazing staffwalking distancerooms are greatbudget hotelnight marketnoodlesrooms are cleancentral locationhoan kiem lakeair conditioningbooked this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
462 - 467 of 547 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2011

We traveled in Vietnam in December 2011, and out hotel in Hanoi (New Vision Hotel) was a pleasant surprise. Both accommodation and service were wonderful. The staff was very warm and highly professional. We booked all our trips, hotels in different cities, and transportation through the hotel manager Mt. Trung. We didn't have any problems during our entire trip. The room and a bathroom were very clean, and the hotel provided all necessities. Nothing to say about a very reasonable price for a convenient location in the Old City.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank InnaD_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2011

Staff attitude was wonderful, room were excellent. I really enjoyed staying there.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
19  Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2011

The staff at New Vision Hotel are so nice and welcoming. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. The room was big and clean and are great value for money. We needed breakfast earlier than what they usually served but that wasn't a problem as they changed the breakfast hours for us- they are very accommodating to your needs. The hotel is very close to everything you need in Hanoi, only a short walk to the Lake and the famous night markets. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2011

The family Suite room was fantastic with comfortable beds and pillows in them. There was plenty of space for our family. The location of the hotel was very central and well situated to public transport . I appreciated the quick response to a minor maintenance issue in the bathroom from the maintenance staff for room 101 (clothes line in bath room). Rooms were well cleaned and maintained. The reakfast was varied enough that everyone in the family could find something that they wanted to eat each morning.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
16  Thank Davis779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2011

almost the heart of the city .. close to the night market and lotsa other attractions...one of my very pleasnt stay during my asian vacation.. the hotel rooms were good and their services were excellant... every service was offered with a smile... very friendly and helpful staff...trust worthy hotel staff, can leave ur stuffs with the hotel (left luggage) to be collected on ur way back to hanoi without any apprehensions ..... if i have to come back to hanoi i know where to stay.....
Preeti

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
21  Thank preeti s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews