We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hanoi Delight !!!”
Review of Vietnam Group Tour

Vietnam Group Tour
Book In Advance
More Info
$42.00*
and up
Full-Day Tour to Hoa Lu and Tam Coc from Hanoi
More Info
$77.00*
and up
Full Day Halong Bay Tour Including Bamboo Boat
More Info
$38.00*
and up
Full-Day Perfume Pagoda Small-Group Tour
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Vietnam Group Tour is a local based provider offering a wide range of tourist services in Vietnam. Our market is from budget travelers who have a chance to join daily typical tour with others, to travelers who want a customized tour, personalized service and a high quality product, to those who want to get something special and have the travel experience they desire. We care about every customer's demand and do our best on every tour to offer customers from all walk of life enjoyable trips with us. That's what we have been doing since our very first start in 1998.
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hanoi Delight !!!”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Our dealings with Vietnam Group Day Tours were conducted on a thoroughly professional, prompt and friendly basis. Our two young guides for the morning were absolutely DELIGHTFUL. The time we spent with them was indeed one of the highlights of a memorable holiday.

Visited January 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    257
    62
    5
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Happiness in Hanoi”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

My wife and I spent an exceptionally enjoyable day touring this lovely city with guides from Hanoifreewalkingtour organisation. We were met at our hotel at 9am and enjoyed the company of 2 student guides who shared their love of this fine city and showed us how Hanoi people live and work. We highly commend the 2 students who were very friendly and personable and commend the organisation for its efficiency and good communication. We had the most wonderful day!

Visited February 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
4 Thank Poppycat18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tokyo, Japan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thank you for your follow up”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

We had the most amazing time in Vietnam. A highlight of our trip was definitely Halong Bay and our cruise on the Dragon Pearl. It was above and beyond our expectations. The service the staff provided and the itinerary and food on the boat were amazing.We felt like we ate like kings and everyone on board were extremely flexible with our children, offering them different food if they required it.

Our tour guide Tuan was so great our children keep talking about him. I can't speak highly enough of the experience we had it was awesome. Thank you and your staff as well for making this trip possible and for coming to our hotel to collect the final payment, it made it so much easier for us

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank RaoSakura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johor
1 review
“Simply Fantastic”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Tour guide Mr Huy is very xperienced & taking really good care of us.He is very knowledgeable and explain to us in very detail for every single question asked.Thanks for good avise from him for the foods & shopping tips.Responds by email are very promp & make our booking and arrangement smooth and effortless.Recommended for any tour booking in Vietnam.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Adilah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taipei, Taiwan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Our tour was a great experience from Hanoi all the way down to Saigon, our tour guides were very good and all had a wealth of knowledge of there country. If I was to go to Vietnam again I would use Vietnam Group Tours because of there professionalism and there approach to there clients.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MingWen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vietnam Group Tour also viewed

 

Been to Vietnam Group Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing