We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hanoi

“Perfect for a nice afternoon.”

Hello Chan Cam Coffee & Restaurant
Ranked #232 of 3,757 Restaurants in Hanoi
Description: Hello Cham Cam is a Hanoi based coffee shop with extensive health food menu. Our coffee is carefully harvested and roasted before serving to the guests.freshly ground daily to present is our strength. Our foods are suitable for vegetarians & vegans
Restaurant details
Description: Hello Cham Cam is a Hanoi based coffee shop with extensive health food menu. Our coffee is carefully harvested and roasted before serving to the guests.freshly ground daily to present is our strength. Our foods are suitable for vegetarians & vegans
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

Perfect for a nice afternoon. Everything was deciduous. Must try!
#hellochancam #healthyfood #healthydrink

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank abouzar777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 43 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2020

Good juices in a quiet part of downtown. Friendly and helpful folks and a nice atmosphere. Recommend.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 469klaudiaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Hell yeah man, spread it. Would dabble in this little pond of yum again. Honestly everything I needed.

@thewagonslair

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank NomadicAfrican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

A pleasant surprise

This place is a good little coffee shop, we wanted to order a couple of beers but they don't sell beer so we tried juices, pretty good for the price we paid. They gave free cookies so nice of them. Recommend to try drink menu here, food menu looked good also.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank andreacV8988NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Nice coffee for a very good price. I ordered a Vietnamese coffee and egg coffee. Less than $4 for both. They offer extra 10% off for takeaway, I just sat outside as the little tables and chairs were empty anyway. I like the feeling sitting there, making use of there WiFi and just relaxing.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dibitorres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hello Chan Cam Coffee & Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Hello Chan Cam Coffee & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing