We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hanoi
Save
Review Highlights
Marvellous 14 days in Vietnam

We did a private tour, 14 days in Vietnam, starting from the North and finishing in the South... read more

Reviewed January 8, 2020
mayagerasimova
,
Sofia, Bulgaria
via mobile
Best Holiday we have ever booked!

10 Day Vietnam Trip- From first contact Unique Tours, Rhani was outstanding! Very quick... read more

Reviewed January 7, 2020
O6363RIerinw
,
Kununurra, Australia
via mobile
Read all 8 reviews
  
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
7
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2020 via mobile

We did a private tour, 14 days in Vietnam, starting from the North and finishing in the South. Everything was organised excellent, thanks to our travel agent Rainy. We did a small changes of the program and Rainy reacted very fast and responded immediately. I recommend the company to independent visitors.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank mayagerasimova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

10 Day Vietnam Trip- From first contact Unique Tours, Rhani was outstanding! Very quick communication and very easy to organise and tailor a tour for the 2 of us. From when we arrived in Hanoi to when we left in Ho Chi Minh everything was taken care of. All transport was timely with beautiful local guides who spoke great English, which made each site that we saw that much more interesting. Our hotels were neat, tidy and always had everything we needed, always close to the centre of the action. Rhani was in contact daily to ensure our trip was going to plan and it was easy to adapt new things along the way to our itinerary. Nothing was too much to ask. Very well priced, excellent service and so easy to travel and have the adventure we always wanted.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank O6363RIerinw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

We had a great Vietnam tour.
We took a 10 days private tour - very well organized, very good hotels in central locations, transfers on time, reliable guides and plenty of tasty Vietnamese food

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Turist1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020

We just completed a memorable visit to Vietnam and could not have asked for a better company to lead us through the entire preparation and then actual visit. Service and support for every aspect of the trip was outstanding. The company kept in constant contact with us throughout the trip and made sure that the accommodations, travel and tour guides were supportive and very flexible. This was the first time we used a tour company on any of our travels and based on this experience we could not have asked for more. Highly recommend them for any future tips to Vietnam!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Mattstevejenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

My trip with vietnam unique tours was
very good. From the creation of the tour to being in vietnam went very smoothly. Their tour agent Hanni is excellent. Please ask for her if/when you decide to use unique tour group to go to Vietnam

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 939betsyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews