We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Class----Bring it!!! Seriously.”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Hanoi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hanoi Diamond Hotel
Ranked #310 of 600 Hotels in Hanoi
Reviewed September 23, 2010

We stayed two nights at a one other place, swtiched again, the switched again. We came on down from Shanghai, heading for a visa run. This place was honestly tops. We started to think twice cause they just opened, but took the risk and turned out right. bottom rooms are 8 dollars, that fit us perfect. with breakfast? yep. baguettes, eggs, coffee. They got nice ones for 12, 14, up to 25. guys here rock. treat ya right. hook ya up with tours with their sisters and bros that are charging 1/10 the price you pay with a booked tour. no doubt, will guarantee this place will be honest and take care of ya. My honest rocommendations. regards, brian and maffi

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanctuaria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2010

The best bit about this hotel is the staff, when we arrived they gave us a taxi across town and then immediately made us feel like part of the family. They then gave us good helpful advise about the various tours around the area and even gave us fairly competitive prices.

The room was clean and newly refurbished as were all the rooms. We had a great TV, air con and a smart bathroom.

We recommend this to our friends we met along the way and recommend you stay here. One of the best deals on our travels

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shaun1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016
Thank LiliRush14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julied75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hanoi hotels
0.1 mi away
Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel
2.1 mi away
InterContinental Hanoi Westlake
0.7 mi away
Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Serene Boutique Hotel & Spa
0.9 mi away
Hilton Hanoi Opera
Hilton Hanoi Opera
#98 of 600 in Hanoi
2,336 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hanoi Emerald Waters Hotel Trendy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hanoi Diamond Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hanoi Diamond Hotel

Address: N0 9 hai tuong-Ta Hien, Hanoi 00844, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Hanoi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #310 of 600 Hotels in Hanoi
Number of rooms: 42

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing