We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hanoi
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
Brillant Tour!! Really nice boat, activites, and tour guide!

Me and wife were on our honeymoon trip on this tour. The staff on the boat was really friendly. The... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
D2312EZandreasi
17/02 tour with Sam

It has been a beautiful travel and Sam teached is a lot aboute Vietnam. We are so happy aboute the... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
AnnEvelyn1
Read all 576 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hanoi
from $250.00
More Info
from $130.00
More Info
from $132.06
More Info
from $254.94
More Info
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveler rating
549
19
4
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
549
19
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide halong bay one night private balconies great trip lan ha bay highly recommend this cruise cruise ship great boat amazing cruise food was great special thanks crew members cruise manager night cruise bamboo boat tai chi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a very nice Trip with a super helpfull and well organized crew. Our tour guides Victor and Ben did a very Great Job.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank SebM666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ben was the tour guide for our Halong Bay trip. He made the bus ride from Hanoi to Halong Bay and the overnight cruise a most enjoyable experience. Bens personality, sense of humour and excellent English skills ensured guests from all over the world felt welcomed and at home. His cooking class (Vietnamese spring rolls) was fantastic
The crew aboard the Pandora were fantastic with great service, the cabins were luxurious with views of the passing limestone islands. The meals were delicious- restaurant quality.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank mariasE2741XV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food is amazing. Friendly staff. We did join many activities including kayaking and swimming. Cooking class was awesome. Cave tour was fun and the tour guide Ben is very caring.
Recommended for everyone!!
Inas

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank pureangelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food was great. The service is excellent they are available for u all the time. Especially, Ben who was with us all the time. You also will get fun activities like rowing a kayak and visiting the cave.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Enas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our tour guide, who goes as Ben, was a amazing! He was very approachable and able to get along with all of the different people on board. He solved any issue that occurred to suit everyone on board in a commendable approach. Furthermore, bens English was very impressive. Ben and the staff on board the La Pandora cruise definitely topped off our experience in Halong Bay. Would love to recommend this cruise and Ben.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Gabyiscool123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews