We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hanoi
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,014)
Filter reviews
4,018 results
Traveler rating
3,116
766
112
19
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,116
766
112
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews concierge team bao fo team ngoc anh old quarter piano bar great hotel recommend this hotel vietnamese food thank you very much special thanks halong bay central location breakfast buffet french quarter the hustle and bustle hoan kiem lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 4,018 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I stayed here for few days, the room was very good, the staff was excellent, escpecially Ngoc Anh, he helped us a lots. The hotel location was also good, just 10 minutes to the lake. The food here was good too. I will come back next time.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank bennetx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trangttt14, Giám đốc quan hệ công chúng at Silk Path Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear bennetx,

We appreciate that you took time to share with TripAdvisor community your positive review about Silk Path Hotel Hanoi.

The Silk Path team is happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you were impressed with the appointed room, sumptuous food and the customer services by our colleagues and staff. Your compliments on the hotel itself and heartfelt customer services will be a great encouragement for us to continuously improve our products and services. Your nice words will be shared with the Silk Path team, and Ngoc Anh in particular to inspire and motivate them.

We sincerely look forward to your return in the near future.

Kind regards,

Marketing & Communication Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

This was our first visit to Hanoi and the hotel was our first stop of a guided tour. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff super friendly and attentive.
We had a few breakfasts , a lunch and dinner at the hotel and all were excellent. Great location for the lake, the night market and restaurants.
I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank helenwilling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trangttt14, Giám đốc quan hệ công chúng at Silk Path Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear by helenwilling,

Many thanks for your wonderful feedback regarding your experience at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi with us.

It is our pleasure to hear that the location, appointed room, delicious food at our restaurant as well as our friendly staff and customer services met your expectations. Please rest assured that your kind feedback will definitely be shared with the whole team as it truly is a great source of motivation for Silk Path to continue on our path for excellence.

We sincerely hope we will have another opportunity to host you at our property in the future.

Best regards,

Marketing Communication Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Loved this hotel. The food was on first class and huge variety for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Loved the wood fired pizzas. Vuong Nguyen was such a lovely friendly. Our room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was amazing, we tried the American and the Vietnamese breakfasts. I thoroughly recommend this beautifully appointed, modern hotel as a quiet safe retreat from the madness of the busy Hanoi streets.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Craftjohn77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trangttt14, Giám đốc quan hệ công chúng at Silk Path Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear Craftjohn77,

We appreciate that you took the time to share with TripAdvisor community your positive review about Silk Path Hotel Hanoi.

The whole Silk Path team is proud to read that our staff and the services provided made you happy. Your compliments on the hotel itself, room quality, our food and the customer services by our caring staff will be a great encouragement for us to continuously improve our products and services. Your nice words will be shared with the Silk Path team, Vuong Nguyen in particular, to inspire and motivate them.

We sincerely look forward to your return in the near future.

Kind regards,

Marketing & Communication Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Thanks for the excellent service, the all staff very hospitable during our stay. The hotel nice and clean, staff very helpful and attentive, they help us a lot. Halong bay so beautiful and the weather is very nice. And Hoa Hoang gave us very good advices about food, drink , made us feel like home. Highly recommended

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank helen_1132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trangttt14, Giám đốc quan hệ công chúng at Silk Path Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear helen_1132,

Thank you for this wonderful review about your experience at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi.

At Silk Path Hotel, we always try our utmost to make your stay comfortable, and we are pleased to read that you have felt so. It is a delight to know that the hotel itself and our customer services fulfilled your expectations. Your warm words will definitely be shared to the whole team, Hoa Hoang in particular, to serve as an encouragement for the job well done.

The Silk Path team sincerely looks forward to welcoming you back and making your stay more enjoyable.

Best regards,

Marketing & Communication Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

I came to Hanoi and only choose Silk Path hotel because this is a beautiful and extremely best services I ever known.Foods and rooms were perfect and so delicious.All staff were so friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank INDIA202018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trangttt14, Giám đốc quan hệ công chúng at Silk Path Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear INDIA202018,

We would like to extend our gratitude for giving your time to share your experience at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi.

We are glad to know that you all enjoyed the hotel itself, room quality food and our customer services. All your kind comments will certainly be delivered to all of our staff, especially Hai Pham, as they will extremely happy and proud by your remarks.

Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to serving you in the near future.

Best regards,

Marketing Communication Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews