We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hanoi
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveler rating
333
2
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
333
2
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old quarter circle k beer street room condition pho the hotel staff dong xuan market breakfast spread walking distance visit hanoi amazing hotel recommend this hotel welcome drink pleasant stay four nights front desk staff night market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is clean and the facilities are good. I was especially happy that the staff was very kind. There was a receptionist. He was kind enough to explain the surrounding area and tourism. I'm willing to go again next time.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Shine_0221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Service was excellent from the moment we stepped in through the door and staff extremely friendly. Great location and room was gorgeous and clean. Would come back without a doubt. Breakfast was delicious with lots of choice.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank antoniorizzo93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

This hotel was able to accommodate our late booking. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The breakfast was amazing, best pho in town and we especially enjoyed the chocolate pudding!! The location could not have been any better. Will definitely stay here again if/when in Hanoi again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Coastal176870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

It was our first time to Hanoi and we are so lucky to have stayed at Bonsella.This is new hotel that is less than a year old.. We booked the Deluxe Double Room with city view and it's really spacious for 2.. Room is clean and has everything you need.. Staff are helpful and pleasant especislly Emma and julia..The Breakfast spread was good considering the price we paid for the room. We will definitely reccomend this hotel to friends visiting Hanoi.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank hcyjennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

The first experience of Bonsella was the speedy replies that I received from Julie!! She was super helpful and even organised a 3 day trip for us after given her a list of what we wanted to do. Everything went very smoothly and Julie even Whatsapped me to check we were okay, having a good time and to let us know what time we were being picked up the following day.
We then returned to Bonsella after our trip (we also left our luggage at the hotel so we could take smaller bags on the tour to find our suitcases waiting in a lovely modern and most importantly clean room.
I would definitely stay at this hotel again if not for the cleanliness definitely for the staff - nothing is too much. The breakfast was also delicious. Thank you Bonsella for all your help - especially Julie!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jessanna89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews