We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic experience”

Chestnut Restaurant & Sky Bar
Ranked #38 of 3,652 Restaurants in Hanoi
Price range: $15 - $100
Description: Over the top of the city, Chestnut Restaurtant offers wide ranges of Vietnamese traditional dishes. Freshest food and beautiful presentation will certainly savour your taste. Attentive service is performed by a team of dedicated and enthusiastic staff. Look forward to providing you excellent experience in our restaurant.
Restaurant details
Description: Over the top of the city, Chestnut Restaurtant offers wide ranges of Vietnamese traditional dishes. Freshest food and beautiful presentation will certainly savour your taste. Attentive service is performed by a team of dedicated and enthusiastic staff. Look forward to providing you excellent experience in our restaurant.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just had dinner in this awesome restaurant. The food is wonderful and the staff was awesome, Carla and Lucas were simply amazing.
Thank you so much for the lovely dinner.
Best regards,
Pedro Salgado

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Merceariadossalgados
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (302)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 303 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The restaurant is located at the top of the hotel Delicacy, ofering great views over the city. Food is lovely, staff is verry attentive to details and the place is therefore highly recommended. Thank you!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank Nganha92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Delicious food and great service. I enjoyed my daily morning Pho soup and the chef sample to try. Thanks

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Bensonch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stay in Delicacy Hotel and we had breakfast, lunch and dinner and service bar there. We enjoyed a lot the complete experience. Service and meals were excellent. Definitely you should try it!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank 298gabbya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visited this restaurant because of the positive reviews . And indeed it is a very fine restaurant with delicious menu’s and from a Western point of view very reasonable prices , besides there is an extra ordinairy rooftop bar! Great place to go to!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank willemvQ964UB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chestnut Restaurant & Sky Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chestnut Restaurant & Sky Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing