We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hanoi
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide
from $63.75
More Info
from $55.25
More Info
from $63.75
More Info
from $55.25
More Info
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveler rating
624
31
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
624
31
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ninh binh boat trip mua cave dragon mountain movie set eco tourism ancient capital great trip tour today perfect english perfect tour fun activities highly recommend this company beautiful lake small group went smoothly thank you so much
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 657 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I had a day trip with Ms Jenna in Hoa Lu- Tuyet Tiny Co- Trang An. It was fantastic and organized tour with excellent tour guide. She was very helpful and knowledgeable as well. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank C1193RDmikec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aloha V, Người quản lý at Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Mike C,

Warmly greeting from Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide - Day Tour.

It is a great pleasure to hear that you had a very great time with us and giving us a perfect review. We were very happy when you were impressed the trip with us and give much complementary to our services and guide, Jenna that would be a great motivation to all of our team to keep up the good work.

We hope to serve you again next time with your family. We appreciate your time, and we’ll do our best for our next customers.

Thanks again.
Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

We booked One Day Tour to Tim Coc from Aloha Vietnam Travel from a agent and it was perfect for us,the group is small the bus was really clean and luxurious.The guide Miss Rose and tour was extremely good, very flexible and for that she deserves a special thanks. We had a great days there, which obviously also added up to the experience.

Miss Rose is such a warm,funny,and energetic personality and highly motivated guide I truly enjoyed cycling with her,The scenery was beautiful and it was a relieve to cycling in such a quiet and peaceful environment.

The atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to all of us. All respect for Miss Rose who does a great job there,a true sample of excellent tour guide! 

Many thanks again and I recommend Miss Rose Guide to everyone!

Nitin Srivastava
nitinsrivastav1988@gmail.com

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank nitins434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aloha V, Người quản lý at Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Nitin Srivastava ,

Firstly, We would like to thank you very much for choosing our services and spending your time to share your experience on the worldwide. It was a great pleasure for Aloha Vietnam Travel to be your host to Bai Dinh-Mua Cave -Trang An boat ride in Ninh Binh

We also want to express our sincerely thanks to you for your nice words about your trip and our tour guide, Rose. She was very happy to hear that. Your perfect experiences were actually our final service goal.

Your feedback is a great motivation for us to constantly improve our services. We highly appreciate your positive evaluations and comments which strongly encourage and support us in our business development.

We hope that we will have more chances to serve you again with your family and your friends in the nearest future.

With our best regards,
Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Exceptional guided tour with Ms Thuong, she has always the smile and she have the sense of humour while explaining in the best way the vietnamese History and heritage. The tour is amazing with wonderful landscapes and activities are diversified. Rich experience I highly recommand !

1  Thank Safari686098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aloha V, Người quản lý at Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Marine G,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating due to your Ninh Binh and Hoa Lu- Am Tien Cave - Tam Coc- Bike - Bich Dong pagoda full-day tour from Hanoi with our Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide. I and my team very appreciate your time. And fully thank you for choosing our tour and services.

We're really blessed to know that Ms. Thuong showed you Ninh Binh with only a Full day tour. She's very passionate, knowledgeable and takes care of all customers.

Our team is looking forward to serving you again and to have chance to introduce you more about Ninh Binh as well. Or if you have any special requests for the next to Vietnam. Please contact us for the best organization.

Kind regards,
Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Ms Thuong was a really nice tour guide. Very entertaining and knowledgeable. Best part of the tour was definitely the visit to the lake. I found the pagodas less exciting and the river boat tour a little too long. Definitely recommend this tour especially with this tour guide!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Divdash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aloha V, Người quản lý at Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Dhivesh D,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating due to your Ninh Binh andHoa Lu- Am Tien Cave- Bich Dong - Thung Nham bird Park tour from Hanoi with our Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide. I and my team very appreciate your time. And fully thank you for choosing our tour and services.

We're really blessed to know that Ms. Thuong showed you Ninh Binh with only a Full day tour. She's very passionate, knowledgeable and takes care of all customers.

Our team is looking forward to serving you again and to have chance to introduce you more about Ninh Binh as well. Or if you have any special requests for the next to Vietnam. Please contact us for the best organization.

Kind regards,
Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

We visited the biggest pagoda in Southeast Asia in the morning and boat trip Trang An in afternoon. Overall it’s enough for a day tour if you ain’t interested in too much physical activities like biking. Our tour guide Jenna provides lots information about Budda and she is very patient as well. Keep moving forward.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Yumiko90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aloha V, Người quản lý at Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Yumiko90,

Warmly greeting from Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide - Day Tour.

It is great pleasure to hear that you had a very great time with us and giving us a perfect review. We were very happy when you were impressed the trip with us and give much complimentary to our services and guide, Jenna that would be a great motivation to all of our team to keep up the good work.

We hope to serve you again next time with your family. We appreciate your time, and we’ll do our best for our next customers.

Thanks again.
Aloha Vietnam Travel & Guide Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews