We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveler rating
503
27
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
503
27
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old quarter halong bay sales manager honeymoon suite loved this hotel a wonderful stay balcony room small balcony hotel is located rooms are clean staff went out of their way star service ninh binh thank you very much excellent hotel night market excellent breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you for your kindly support for our holiday. Although we checked in late, she still shows her friendliness, which makes us feel like at home. We stay in a suite room is decorated so sweet and it is clean, comfortable and modern as well.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank MssWonderful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
novaluxuryhotel, Người quản lý at Nova Luxury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you so much for choosing Nova Luxury Hotel and sharing your comments. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and you loved our staff as well as a relaxing room. At Nova Luxury Hotel, we always strive to provide a superior service to all of our customers, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Your kind compliments will be shared with the team as it will be a great motivation for us to strive for greater service excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

With kind regards

Hani Tran(Ms.)
Customer Service Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nova Luxury Hotel is very welcoming, the front desk team Lily, Daneil and the rest of the team are perfect. If you want a cozy stay in Hanoi choose Nova Luxury. They even woke me up for breakfast when they noticed I was not there with my Business partners a nice touch. Thank you team Nova Luxury.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Kaamil T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
novaluxuryhotel, Người quản lý at Nova Luxury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Kaamil,

Thank you for choosing Nova Luxury Hotel for your recent stay and for recommending us to other travelers. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel is a great place to stay in Hanoi with our great breakfast, attentive and helpful staffs. We wish you will have another wonderful time when you come back home, and so much looking forward to welcoming you back Hanoi in the near future.

With kind regards

Hani Tran(Ms.)
Customer Service Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nova luxury in Hanoi, was the best ever hotel my experience , lily she was the best helper person I have ever seen in that hotel , generally the hotel was so quite .
Thank you very much lily, she was nice honestly

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Khalif A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
novaluxuryhotel, Người quản lý at Nova Luxury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Khalif,

Good evening from Nova luxury hotel and all our best wish to you.

First of all, there are no words to show our appreciation for your sharing experience to other travelers on this site and we even more than happy to know that you had a great time in our hotel. I had passed your compliment to Ms. Lily and it really made her day.

Your compliment is the greatest pride to us and also helps to lead the business to a better future.

After all, thank you very much for your kind supporting and so much looking forward to welcoming you back Hanoi next time.

With kind regards


Hani Tran (Ms.)
Customer Service Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thank you all for speaking slowly to me in English that is very kind and easy to understand.
Traffic is also available on weekends, so you can take a taxi to the front of the hotel.
You can walk around Lake Hoankiem.
Payment can be made by credit card or cash.

Room tip: Select a room with a high floor & terrace.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Yee_seung_keon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
novaluxuryhotel, Người quản lý at Nova Luxury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Yee Seung Keon,

Thank you so much for spending your time to make a review for us. Your speech made a strong impression on our team. We are glad to read that you loved our central location and our staffs. Your kind compliments will be shared with the team as it will be a great motivation for us to strive for greater service excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

With kind regards

Hani Tran(Ms.)
Customer Service Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is well located within the Old Quarter of Hanoi. Staff were very welcoming and helpful at all times providing an excellent service. Accommodation was very good, with excellent breakfasts. Would be happy to stay there again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Vadim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
novaluxuryhotel, Người quản lý at Nova Luxury Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Vadim,


Many thanks for taking the time to review Nova Luxury hotel on TripAdvisor. It so great to read your great review on here and your wonderful compliments are highly appreciated.
You are the special guest that we ever had we are also really happy to know that you feel comfortable in here. I’m glad that you enjoyed your stay with our hotel's facility, relaxing room, central location, great breakfast, and friendly staffs. Your review will be kept as a strong motivation and truly help us keep up the working spirit.


Warm regards,


Hani Tran(Ms.)
Customer Service Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews