We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveler rating
358
51
8
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
358
51
8
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge tallest building spoons restaurant corner suite ambassador member banquet team door girl front office team korean food in room dining hotel lobby is staff named lounge staff business center evening cocktails f b the ground floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 425 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Beautiful hotel with great people. It has everything you might need from Starbucks to Pizza 4P on 1F to amazing F&B outlets on 62F. I was greeted by Ms Olivia - Club Manager who was so welcoming and knowledgeable on all products and services that the hotel offer. She recommended me to try the Afternoon Tea - a must try when visiting InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 and it was absolutely delightful.
She also recommended me to book the Club InterContinental room to have access to the beautiful lounge on 71F with amazing services. I definitely will make a reservation for a special occasion in the future. All staff that I encountered were very friendly and courteous. I look forward to coming back in the future to experience more services.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anhng92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICLM72Management, General Manager at InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear Thu Anh Nguyen,

Thank you for sharing your recent wonderful journey at InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 with TripAdvisor community.

We are thrilled to learn about the memorable experience you had, the cuisines delicately prepared by our talented chef and most importantly our InterContinental signature service with colleagues who are always passionate to create beyond expectation for our valued guests like yourself.

Your kind words will be shared with Olivia and the whole team.

We are much looking forward to serving you again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Robbert Manussen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Gorgeous hotel! Staff were very helpful and friendly, especially Mr. Duy and Ms. Kim Anh at the reception. Bed was super comfortable and breakfast was delicious. Such a variety of food. Our only regret was that we stayed one night, not longer.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank chin564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICLM72Management, General Manager at InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear Caroline Nguyen,

Thank you for spending your precious time to write such lovely review following your recent experience at InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72.

We are delighted to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed the stay with us and the team attentiveness as well as our delicious buffet breakfast offer a wide range of international cuisine. Thank you for giving a thumb up for Duy and Kim Anh for their outstanding service.

Caroline Nguyen, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Robbert Manussen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

We spent 2 days in Hanoi Landmark 72. The facility there was great,absolutely compatible to the 5-star rating. We were really impressed with Trong Duc (if I do not spell his name wrong ) -our driver for his hospitality.The other staffs were also friendly and supportive when it came to our request. Hope to stay there if I come to Hanoi next time :)

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank minhnguyetp2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICLM72Management, General Manager at InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear Minh Nguyet P,

Thank you for presenting us 5-star review following your recent stay at InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72.

We take great pride on providing the true InterContinental Hospitality to our valued guests. It brings us joy to read your kind endorsement for Trong Duc as well as other colleagues whose welcoming and warm hospitality made your stay with us truly fond memories.

We do hope you will return to InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 again very soon, to enjoy another unforgettable experience.

Kind regards,
Robbert Manussen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

I had a wonderful experience here. Especially the bell-man and door-girl, they gave me the most friendly welcome that i will never forget.
Thank you very much and i will come back in the next time i visit.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank l_hU5765KH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

First time here and i was very impressed by how beautiful the hotel is. A super nice staff from the front desk gave me a very detail informations about the hotel, the room and also the city. Her name is Kim Anh fyi. She was super nice and professional. Always checked me up and made sure that i had a wonderful stay and i actually did and thank you for that, Kim. I def will come back and hopefully to see the city again very soon. Thank you.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank lucaslovetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ICLM72Management, General Manager at InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear Lucas,

Thank you for spending your precious time to share fabulous review following your recent stay with us.

At InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72, we take great pride on delivery high level of personalized service with a wonderful team who are always genuinely take care of every need of our valued guests. What your have just shared is the highest recognition we strive for and rest assured that it will be shared with Kim Anh and the whole team.

Thank you very much once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 in a not so distant future.

Kind regards,
Robbert Manussen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews