We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hanoi
Save
  
Ways to Experience Ha Food Tours
from $28.21
More Info
from $36.93
More Info
from $47.44
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
Reviews (2,267)
Filter reviews
2,267 results
Traveler rating
2,224
37
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,224
37
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street food tour egg coffee guide derek old quarter amazing food vietnamese food great tour grilled pork small group hanoi food different places banh xeo private food tour highly recommend this tour first night an amazing guide local dishes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 2,267 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I cannot recommend this tour enough. Our guide, Sunflower, was excellent. The food was delicious. And we even got to see how some of it was made, which I found fascinating. I would do this tour again and recommend it to anyone else visiting Hanoi.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Raaazzzooor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The perfect start to our trip to Hanoi and Vietnam. Our guide, Kelly, expertly guided to us to the best spots in town, we learnt about Vietnamese cuisine and culture and would highly recommend this trip! Thank you Kelly!

Thank Travelmorfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Kelly did a wonderful job - we walked and ate our way all over old town. The food was fantastic and Kelly was bright engaging and informed. She was willing to adjust to anyone’s needs but we didn’t need that. I couldn’t have asked for more

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank minealone2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing time checking out all the hidden food stops with Chris! He took us to 9 different places and even took special request to buy special Vietnamese coffee. He did an amazing job teaching us about each type of food and gave us an experience we would have never had without his guidance. Would highly recommend Chris! He even sent an email with recommendations for the remainder of our trip too.

Thank Zach G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very fun, interesting, and tasty experience. Our leader, Andy was knowledgeable and spoke very good English. Guaranteed you'll get to places you couldn't on your own. Even accommodated my vegetarian wife quite well. Great way to experience the old quarter of Hanoi.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank BillK2161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews